tmedia
Main content

AFL TV

Headlines

The injury list: round 11

The players from your club fighting to be fit

8:53pm  May 31, 2016

Rookie list changes loom

AFL open to single-list structure but wants to stop talent hoarders

7:33pm  May 31, 2016

U18 division one preview

PODCAST: Road to the Draft looks at championship's best prospects

5:41pm  May 31, 2016

2016 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Fixture by Round

Match
Friday, June 03
NMFC v RICH
North Melbourne v Richmond
BA 7:50PM
Saturday, June 04
HAW v MELB
Hawthorn v Melbourne
MCG 1:45PM
CARL v BL
Carlton v Brisbane Lions
ES 2:10PM
GEEL v GWS
Geelong Cats v GWS Giants
SS 4:35PM
GCFC v SYD
Gold Coast Suns v Sydney Swans
MS 7:25PM
FRE v ESS
Fremantle v Essendon
DS 5:40PM
Sunday, June 05
COLL v PORT
Collingwood v Port Adelaide
MCG 1:10PM
WB v WCE
Western Bulldogs v West Coast Eagles
ES 3:20PM
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows v St Kilda
AO 4:10PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Saturday, March 26
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne 16.11 (107) Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97)
ES 7:25PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 02
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 22.12 (144) Port Adelaide 11.20 (86)
AO 1:15PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 09
RICH v ADEL
Richmond 13.14 (92) Adelaide Crows 19.14 (128)
ES 2:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 16
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113) Sydney Swans 15.13 (103)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Friday, April 22
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn 17.10 (112) Adelaide Crows 17.7 (109)
MCG 7:50PM
Round 6 Saturday, April 30
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) Fremantle 8.16 (64)
AO 1:40PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 07
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs 18.15 (123) Adelaide Crows 17.6 (108)
ES 7:40PM
Round 8 Friday, May 13
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 11.6 (72) Geelong Cats 13.20 (98)
AO 7:20PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 21
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 11.8 (74) Adelaide Crows 22.17 (149)
MS 2:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 28
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 15.17 (107) GWS Giants 13.7 (85)
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 05
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows v St Kilda
AO 4:10PM
Round 12 Saturday, June 11
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles v Adelaide Crows
DS 5:40PM
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 23
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows v North Melbourne
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Sunday, July 03
MELB v ADEL
Melbourne v Adelaide Crows
MCG 3:20PM
Round 16 Sunday, July 10
CARL v ADEL
Carlton v Adelaide Crows
MCG 1:10PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 16
ADEL v COLL
Adelaide Crows v Collingwood
AO 7:10PM
Round 18 Saturday, July 23
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats v Adelaide Crows
SS 7:25PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 31
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows v Essendon
AO 4:10PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 06
ADEL v BL
Adelaide Crows v Brisbane Lions
AO 7:10PM
Round 21 Sunday, August 14
FRE v ADEL
Fremantle v Adelaide Crows
DS 2:40PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 20
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows
AO 7:10PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 27
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles
AO 12:00PM

By Venue

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 27
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide 20.13 (133) St Kilda 15.10 (100)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 02
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 22.12 (144) Port Adelaide 11.20 (86)
AO 1:15PM
Round 3 Friday, April 08
PORT v ESS
Port Adelaide 17.10 (112) Essendon 7.9 (51)
AO 7:20PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 16
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113) Sydney Swans 15.13 (103)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Saturday, April 23
PORT v GEEL
Port Adelaide 8.11 (59) Geelong Cats 16.11 (107)
AO 7:15PM
Round 6 Saturday, April 30
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) Fremantle 8.16 (64)
AO 1:40PM
Round 7 Sunday, May 08
PORT v BL
Port Adelaide 21.10 (136) Brisbane Lions 7.17 (59)
AO 4:10PM
Round 8 Friday, May 13
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 11.6 (72) Geelong Cats 13.20 (98)
AO 7:20PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 21
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide 13.8 (86) West Coast Eagles 14.10 (94)
AO 4:05PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 28
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 15.17 (107) GWS Giants 13.7 (85)
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 05
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows v St Kilda
AO 4:10PM
Round 12 Saturday, June 11
PORT v WB
Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs
AO 1:10PM
Round 14 Thursday, June 23
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows v North Melbourne
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Friday, July 01
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide v Richmond
AO 7:20PM
Round 16 Thursday, July 07
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide v Hawthorn
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 16
ADEL v COLL
Adelaide Crows v Collingwood
AO 7:10PM
Round 18 Sunday, July 24
PORT v GWS
Port Adelaide v GWS Giants
AO 4:10PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 31
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows v Essendon
AO 4:10PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 06
ADEL v BL
Adelaide Crows v Brisbane Lions
AO 7:10PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 13
PORT v MELB
Port Adelaide v Melbourne
AO 7:10PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 20
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows
AO 7:10PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 27
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles
AO 12:00PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

AFL FIXTURE EXPLAINED | FULL SEASON PDF

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park

Get on board with AFL Travel

Book your footy getaway and enjoy exclusive benefits like Virgin Australia lounge access, reserved match seating & a match day guarantee^.

Package Options by:
or
^Terms and conditions apply. Click here for details