Main content

AFL TV

Not going backwards: Bomber

10:07am  Oct 2, 2014

Combine wrap - day two

6:02pm  Oct 1, 2014

McKenna axed, Hird appeals

5:30pm  Oct 1, 2014

Headlines

Coaches slam free agency

System favours flag contenders at expense of battlers, coaches say

4:10pm  Oct 2, 2014

Freo moves closer to building Cockburn base

WA state government grants planning approval for state-of-the art training facility

4:05pm  Oct 2, 2014

Lake signs on for 2015 at Hawthorn

Dual premiership defender committed to Hawks for season 2015

3:38pm  Oct 2, 2014

2014 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Fixture by Round

Match
Saturday, September 27
SYD v HAW
Sydney Swans 11.8 (74) Hawthorn 21.11 (137)
MCG 2:30PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Thursday, March 20
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats 18.11 (119) Adelaide Crows 12.9 (81)
SS 7:10PM
Round 2 Saturday, March 29
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 19.13 (127) Adelaide Crows 11.7 (73)
AO 4:15PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 05
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 9.17 (71) Sydney Swans 21.8 (134)
AO 1:40PM
Round 4 Sunday, April 13
STK v ADEL
St Kilda 7.8 (50) Adelaide Crows 20.16 (136)
ES 3:20PM
Round 5 Sunday, April 20
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 21.11 (137) GWS Giants 10.12 (72)
AO 12:40PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 27
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 13.14 (92)
ES 1:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 03
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 9.13 (67) Melbourne 11.4 (70)
AO 4:10PM
Round 8 BYE
Round 9 Thursday, May 15
ADEL v COLL
Adelaide Crows 10.16 (76) Collingwood 7.13 (55)
AO 7:20PM
Round 10 Sunday, May 25
CARL v ADEL
Carlton 12.9 (81) Adelaide Crows 10.16 (76)
MCG 4:40PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 01
ADEL v GCFC
Adelaide Crows 16.13 (109) Gold Coast Suns 11.11 (77)
AO 12:40PM
Round 12 Sunday, June 08
FRE v ADEL
Fremantle 12.18 (90) Adelaide Crows 7.8 (50)
PS 2:10PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 14
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows 16.13 (109) North Melbourne 10.13 (73)
AO 7:10PM
Round 14 Saturday, June 21
ESS v ADEL
Essendon 15.11 (101) Adelaide Crows 14.8 (92)
ES 7:40PM
Round 15 Sunday, June 29
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 14.15 (99) Port Adelaide 10.16 (76)
AO 3:40PM
Round 16 Saturday, July 05
GWS v ADEL
GWS Giants 9.18 (72) Adelaide Crows 20.20 (140)
SPO 2:10PM
Round 17 Friday, July 11
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 14.8 (92) Hawthorn 15.14 (104)
AO 7:20PM
Round 18 Sunday, July 27
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood 12.10 (82) Adelaide Crows 14.14 (98)
MCG 4:40PM
Round 19 Saturday, August 02
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows 16.9 (105) West Coast Eagles 20.16 (136)
AO 1:10PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 10
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions 9.9 (63) Adelaide Crows 25.18 (168)
G 1:10PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 16
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows 9.15 (69) Richmond 10.19 (79)
AO 7:10PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 23
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne 14.17 (101) Adelaide Crows 13.16 (94)
BA 1:45PM
Round 23 Sunday, August 31
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 22.9 (141) St Kilda 9.8 (62)
AO 2:50PM

By Venue

Match
Round 2 Saturday, March 29
SYD v COLL
Sydney Swans 10.9 (69) Collingwood 12.17 (89)
ANZ 7:40PM
Round 8 Friday, May 09
SYD v HAW
Sydney Swans 15.17 (107) Hawthorn 13.10 (88)
ANZ 7:50PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 30
SYD v RICH
Sydney Swans 9.11 (65) Richmond 10.8 (68)
ANZ 4:40PM
Finals Week 1 Saturday, September 06
SYD v FRE
Sydney Swans 13.15 (93) Fremantle 10.9 (69)
ANZ 2:45PM
Preliminary Finals Friday, September 19
SYD v NMFC
Sydney Swans 19.22 (136) North Melbourne 9.11 (65)
ANZ 7:50PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF | ROUND 23 PDF

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium