tmedia
Main content

AFL TV

Headlines

LIVE teams chat: Join The Traders from 6pm AEST

Join our Fantasy experts as the round seven teams land

3:00pm  May 5, 2016

What was that, Lachie? You staying with Freo?

Has Fremantle midfielder let slip his playing intentions for 2017?

1:15pm  May 5, 2016

Rookie Sun to make debut against Demons

Suns coach Rodney Eade delivers some good news to 18-year-old mid

1:05pm  May 5, 2016

2016 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Fixture by Round

Match
Friday, May 06
RICH v HAW
Richmond v Hawthorn
MCG 7:50PM
Saturday, May 07
COLL v CARL
Collingwood v Carlton
MCG 1:45PM
GEEL v WCE
Geelong Cats v West Coast Eagles
SS 2:10PM
SYD v ESS
Sydney Swans v Essendon
SCG 4:35PM
GCFC v MELB
Gold Coast Suns v Melbourne
MS 5:10PM
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs v Adelaide Crows
ES 7:40PM
FRE v GWS
Fremantle v GWS Giants
DS 6:10PM
Sunday, May 08
STK v NMFC
St Kilda v North Melbourne
ES 3:20PM
PORT v BL
Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions
AO 4:10PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Saturday, March 26
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne 16.11 (107) Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97)
ES 7:25PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 02
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 22.12 (144) Port Adelaide 11.20 (86)
AO 1:15PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 09
RICH v ADEL
Richmond 13.14 (92) Adelaide Crows 19.14 (128)
ES 2:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 16
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113) Sydney Swans 15.13 (103)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Friday, April 22
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn 17.10 (112) Adelaide Crows 17.7 (109)
MCG 7:50PM
Round 6 Saturday, April 30
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) Fremantle 8.16 (64)
AO 1:40PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 07
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs v Adelaide Crows
ES 7:40PM
Round 8 Friday, May 13
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 7:20PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 21
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns v Adelaide Crows
MS 2:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 28
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 05
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows v St Kilda
AO 4:10PM
Round 12 Saturday, June 11
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles v Adelaide Crows
DS 5:40PM
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 23
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows v North Melbourne
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Sunday, July 03
MELB v ADEL
Melbourne v Adelaide Crows
MCG 3:20PM
Round 16 Sunday, July 10
CARL v ADEL
Carlton v Adelaide Crows
MCG 1:10PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 16
ADEL v COLL
Adelaide Crows v Collingwood
AO 7:10PM
Round 18 Saturday, July 23
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats v Adelaide Crows
SS 7:25PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 31
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows v Essendon
AO 4:10PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 06
ADEL v BL
Adelaide Crows v Brisbane Lions
AO 7:10PM
Round 21 Sunday, August 14
FRE v ADEL
Fremantle v Adelaide Crows
DS 2:40PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 20
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows
AO 7:10PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 27
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles
AO 12:00PM

By Venue

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 27
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide 20.13 (133) St Kilda 15.10 (100)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 02
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 22.12 (144) Port Adelaide 11.20 (86)
AO 1:15PM
Round 3 Friday, April 08
PORT v ESS
Port Adelaide 17.10 (112) Essendon 7.9 (51)
AO 7:20PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 16
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113) Sydney Swans 15.13 (103)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Saturday, April 23
PORT v GEEL
Port Adelaide 8.11 (59) Geelong Cats 16.11 (107)
AO 7:15PM
Round 6 Saturday, April 30
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) Fremantle 8.16 (64)
AO 1:40PM
Round 7 Sunday, May 08
PORT v BL
Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions
AO 4:10PM
Round 8 Friday, May 13
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 7:20PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 21
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide v West Coast Eagles
AO 4:05PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 28
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 05
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows v St Kilda
AO 4:10PM
Round 12 Saturday, June 11
PORT v WB
Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs
AO 1:10PM
Round 14 Thursday, June 23
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows v North Melbourne
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Friday, July 01
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide v Richmond
AO 7:20PM
Round 16 Thursday, July 07
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide v Hawthorn
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 16
ADEL v COLL
Adelaide Crows v Collingwood
AO 7:10PM
Round 18 Sunday, July 24
PORT v GWS
Port Adelaide v GWS Giants
AO 4:10PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 31
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows v Essendon
AO 4:10PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 06
ADEL v BL
Adelaide Crows v Brisbane Lions
AO 7:10PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 13
PORT v MELB
Port Adelaide v Melbourne
AO 7:10PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 20
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows
AO 7:10PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 27
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles
AO 12:00PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

AFL FIXTURE EXPLAINED | FULL SEASON PDF

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park

Get on board with AFL Travel

Book your footy getaway and enjoy exclusive benefits like Virgin Australia lounge access, reserved match seating & a match day guarantee^.

Package Options by:
or
^Terms and conditions apply. Click here for details