Main content

AFL TV

Headlines

Tiger Jack inks new deal

Richmond star out of 2016 free agency mix after signing extension

4:20pm  Jun 30, 2015

Match preview: Bulldogs v Blues

Blues will want three in a row but Dogs will be keen to prove they're the real thing

4:03pm  Jun 30, 2015

Tigers can win 'every week', says Ellis

After beating Freo and the Swans, Richmond is full of confidence

3:59pm  Jun 30, 2015

2015 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Fixture by Round

Match
Thursday, July 02
SYD v PORT
Sydney Swans v Port Adelaide
SCG 7:20PM
Friday, July 03
COLL v HAW
Collingwood v Hawthorn
MCG 7:50PM
Saturday, July 04
RICH v GWS
Richmond v GWS Giants
MCG 1:40PM
GCFC v NMFC
Gold Coast Suns v North Melbourne
MS 4:35PM
WB v CARL
Western Bulldogs v Carlton
ES 7:20PM
MELB v WCE
Melbourne v West Coast Eagles
TIO 7:10PM
Sunday, July 05
ESS v STK
Essendon v St Kilda
ES 1:10PM
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 2:50PM
FRE v BL
Fremantle v Brisbane Lions
DS 2:40PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Sunday, April 05
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) North Melbourne 9.9 (63)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 11
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood 9.9 (63) Adelaide Crows 12.18 (90)
ES 4:35PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 18
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 12.8 (80) Melbourne 7.13 (55)
AO 1:40PM
Round 4 Sunday, April 26
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs 18.17 (125) Adelaide Crows 10.8 (68)
ES 4:40PM
Round 5 Sunday, May 03
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) Port Adelaide 18.7 (115)
AO 4:10PM
Round 6 Saturday, May 09
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 11.12 (78) Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119)
MS 5:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119) St Kilda 10.13 (73)
AO 1:15PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 23
GWS v ADEL
GWS Giants 16.12 (108) Adelaide Crows 12.12 (84)
SPO 2:10PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 30
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 7.15 (57) Fremantle 10.8 (68)
AO 7:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, June 06
CARL v ADEL
Carlton 14.6 (90) Adelaide Crows 14.15 (99)
MCG 1:40PM
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Thursday, June 18
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.13 (85) Hawthorn 17.12 (114)
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 27
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions 10.9 (69) Adelaide Crows 11.16 (82)
G 4:35PM
Round 14 Sunday, July 05
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 2:50PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 11
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles v Adelaide Crows
DS 5:40PM
Round 16 Sunday, July 19
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows
AO 2:50PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 25
ADEL v GCFC
Adelaide Crows v Gold Coast Suns
AO 1:40PM
Round 18 Saturday, August 01
SYD v ADEL
Sydney Swans v Adelaide Crows
SCG 4:35PM
Round 19 Friday, August 07
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows v Richmond
AO 7:20PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 15
ESS v ADEL
Essendon v Adelaide Crows
ES 1:45PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 22
ADEL v BL
Adelaide Crows v Brisbane Lions
AO 7:10PM
Round 22 Sunday, August 30
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles
AO 12:40PM
Round 23 Friday, September 04
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats v Adelaide Crows
SS 12:00AM

By Venue

Match
Round 1 Saturday, April 04
SYD v ESS
Sydney Swans 10.12 (72) Essendon 9.6 (60)
ANZ 4:35PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
SYD v GEEL
Sydney Swans 18.12 (120) Geelong Cats 11.11 (77)
ANZ 7:20PM
Round 16 Saturday, July 18
SYD v HAW
Sydney Swans v Hawthorn
ANZ 7:20PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium