tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Saints 'absolutely certain' Richo's the right fit

CEO plans to re-sign coach to long-term deal before 2018 season

12:52pm  Aug 16, 2017

Jezza back on track, but Giants unlikely to take risk

Goalkicker trains strongly, but others ahead of him in race to return

12:40pm  Aug 16, 2017

All Australian 40-man squad: Who's in the mix?

Which of your club's players could be named All Australian?

12:37pm  Aug 16, 2017

Latest Videos

Fantastic Five: Fev's best moments

10:50am  Aug 16, 2017

WATCH: Early Footy Feed headlines

10:01am  Aug 16, 2017

R22 match-ups: watch and vote

12:00am  Aug 16, 2017

2015 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Results

Fixture by Round

Match
Saturday, October 03
HAW v WCE
Hawthorn 16.11 (107) West Coast Eagles 8.13 (61)
MCG 2:30PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Sunday, April 05
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) North Melbourne 9.9 (63)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 11
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood 9.9 (63) Adelaide Crows 12.18 (90)
ES 4:35PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 18
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 12.8 (80) Melbourne 7.13 (55)
AO 1:40PM
Round 4 Sunday, April 26
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs 18.17 (125) Adelaide Crows 10.8 (68)
ES 4:40PM
Round 5 Sunday, May 03
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) Port Adelaide 18.7 (115)
AO 4:10PM
Round 6 Saturday, May 09
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 11.12 (78) Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119)
MS 5:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119) St Kilda 10.13 (73)
AO 1:15PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 23
GWS v ADEL
GWS Giants 16.12 (108) Adelaide Crows 12.12 (84)
SPO 2:10PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 30
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 7.15 (57) Fremantle 10.8 (68)
AO 7:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, June 06
CARL v ADEL
Carlton 14.6 (90) Adelaide Crows 14.15 (99)
MCG 1:40PM
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Thursday, June 18
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.13 (85) Hawthorn 17.12 (114)
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 27
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions 10.9 (69) Adelaide Crows 11.16 (82)
G 4:35PM
Round 14 Sunday, July 05
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 2:50PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 11
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles 22.15 (147) Adelaide Crows 14.7 (91)
DS 5:40PM
Round 16 Sunday, July 19
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 17.11 (113) Adelaide Crows 18.8 (116)
AO 2:50PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 25
ADEL v GCFC
Adelaide Crows 19.11 (125) Gold Coast Suns 12.8 (80)
AO 1:40PM
Round 18 Saturday, August 01
SYD v ADEL
Sydney Swans 17.15 (117) Adelaide Crows 9.11 (65)
SCG 4:35PM
Round 19 Friday, August 07
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows 11.22 (88) Richmond 8.4 (52)
AO 7:20PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 15
ESS v ADEL
Essendon 8.11 (59) Adelaide Crows 27.9 (171)
ES 1:45PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 22
ADEL v BL
Adelaide Crows 20.11 (131) Brisbane Lions 6.8 (44)
AO 7:10PM
Round 22 Sunday, August 30
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows 19.12 (126) West Coast Eagles 10.9 (69)
AO 12:40PM
Round 23 Saturday, September 05
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats 17.17 (119) Adelaide Crows 11.14 (80)
SS 1:05PM
Finals Week 1 Saturday, September 12
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs 14.18 (102) Adelaide Crows 16.13 (109)
MCG 7:20PM
Semi Finals Friday, September 18
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn 21.9 (135) Adelaide Crows 8.13 (61)
MCG 7:50PM

By Venue

Match
Round 1 Saturday, April 04
SYD v ESS
Sydney Swans 10.12 (72) Essendon 9.6 (60)
ANZ 4:35PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
SYD v GEEL
Sydney Swans 18.12 (120) Geelong Cats 11.11 (77)
ANZ 7:20PM
Round 16 Saturday, July 18
SYD v HAW
Sydney Swans 7.15 (57) Hawthorn 23.8 (146)
ANZ 7:20PM
Semi Finals Saturday, September 19
SYD v NMFC
Sydney Swans 7.9 (51) North Melbourne 11.11 (77)
ANZ 7:20PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium