tmedia
Main content

NAB Challenge Video

NAB Challenge News

Veterans star as Hawks outclass game Roos

In a battle of veteran lists it was Hawthorn well ahead at the final siren

9:41pm  Mar 12, 2016

Danger stars, but supergoals seal Freo win

Back-to-back supergoals seals Freo win as Cat Dangerfield dominates

6:51pm  Mar 12, 2016

Final teams: Saturday

Stars to miss for Hawks in clash with North Melbourne

5:45pm  Mar 12, 2016

NAB Challenge

2016 NAB Challenge Fixture

MatchVenueTime*Broadcast Info
Thursday, February 18
HAW v CARL
Hawthorn v Carlton
Aurora Stadium 7.10pm EDT
Friday, February 19
FRE v RICH
Fremantle v Richmond
Rushton Park 4.10pm WST
Saturday, February 20
STK v NMFC
St Kilda v North Melbourne
Norm Minns Oval 2.05pm EDT
SYD v PORT
Sydney Swans v Port Adelaide
Blacktown International Sportspark 4.40pm EDT
Sunday, February 21
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles
Unley Oval 1.35pm CDT
BL v GCFC
Brisbane Lions v Gold Coast Suns
Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex 3.40pm EST
Thursday, February 25
GWS v WB
GWS Giants v Western Bulldogs
Manuka Oval 7.10pm EDT
Friday, February 26
GEEL v COLL
Geelong Cats v Collingwood
Simonds Stadium 7.10 pm EDT
Saturday, February 27
PORT v MELB
Port Adelaide v Melbourne
Playford Alive Oval 1.35pm CDT
RICH v HAW
Richmond v Hawthorn
Holm Park Recreation Reserve 4.40pm EDT
Sunday, February 28
CARL v ESS
Carlton v Essendon
Ikon Park 2.05pm EDT
FREM v ADEL
Fremantle v Adelaide Crows
Sounness Park 1.40pm WST
Thursday, March 3
WCE v GCFC
West Coast Eagles v Gold Coast Suns
HBF Arena 4.10pm WST
Friday, March 4
SYD v GWS
Sydney Swans v GWS Giants
Drummoyne Oval 7.10pm EDT
Saturday, March 5
ESS v GEEL
Essendon v Geelong Cats
Deakin Reserve  2.05pm EDT
NMFC v COLL
North Melbourne v Collingwood
Robertson Oval 4.40pm EDT
Sunday, March 6
WB v MELB
Western Bulldogs v Melbourne
Highgate Recreational Reserve 2.05pm EDT
BL v STK
Brisbane Lions v St Kilda
Harrup Park Country Club 3.40pm EST
Thursday, March 10
RICH v PORT
Richmond v Port Adelaide
Etihad Stadium 7.10pm EDT
Friday, March 11
CARL v SYD
Carlton v Sydney Swans
Etihad Stadium 5.50pm EDT
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns v Adelaide Crows
Metricon Stadium 7.40pm EST
Saturday, March 12
COLL v WB
Collingwood v Western Bulldogs
Etihad Stadium 1.10pm EDT
FREM v GEEL
Fremantle v Geelong Cats
Domain Stadium 1.10pm WST
HAW v NMFC
Hawthorn v North Melbourne
Etihad Stadium 7.10pm EDT
Sunday, March 13
BL v GWS
Brisbane Lions v GWS Giants
Metricon Stadium 12.10pm EST
MELB v STK
Melbourne v St Kilda
Etihad Stadium 4.10pm EDT
WCE v ESS
West Coast Eagles v Essendon
Domain Stadium 4.10pm WST

All NAB Challenge games LIVE on Fox Footy and the AFL Live App (Live Pass subscription requried)

Download the 2016 NAB Challenge fixture PDF

*All times are local. Please note daylight savings is in effect in Victoria, Tasmania, NSW, ACT and SA. Queensland, NT and WA are not affected by daylight savings.