AFL TV

Deledio wants Tiger taunts

2:38pm  Nov 30, 2016

Check out Willie Rioli's highlights

12:55pm  Nov 29, 2016

Headlines

'We think we're in the hunt'

Key Kangaroos defender says he's confident in game-plan changes

6:45pm  Dec 3, 2016

Board to decide North Ballarat's VFL fate

VFL competition could lose a second club in just over two months

5:20pm  Dec 3, 2016

Dragon's big rap from Max

Rookie Dees ruckman following footsteps of All Australian mentor

5:00pm  Dec 3, 2016

2017 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 23 match dates/times are TBC

Fixture by Round

Match
Friday, May 24
COLL v SYD
Collingwood 8.7 (55) Sydney Swans 15.12 (102)
MCG 7:50PM
Saturday, May 25
PORT v GEEL
Port Adelaide 9.14 (68) Geelong Cats 18.8 (116)
AS 1:15PM
GWS v WCE
GWS Giants 8.7 (55) West Coast Eagles 23.17 (155)
SPO 2:10PM
STK v WB
St Kilda 15.11 (101) Western Bulldogs 17.8 (110)
ES 4:40PM
BL v CARL
Brisbane Lions 12.13 (85) Carlton 13.20 (98)
G 7:40PM
RICH v ESS
Richmond 9.8 (62) Essendon 13.13 (91)
MCG 7:45PM
Sunday, May 26
HAW v GCFC
Hawthorn 18.10 (118) Gold Coast Suns 14.8 (92)
MCG 1:10PM
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne 19.10 (124) Adelaide Crows 18.17 (125)
ES 3:20PM
FRE v MELB
Fremantle 19.16 (130) Melbourne 6.4 (40)
DS 2:40PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn v Adelaide Crows
MCG 1:45PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows
AO 7:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows v Essendon
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns v Adelaide Crows
MS 4:35PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows v Richmond
AO 4:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne v Adelaide Crows
BA 1:45PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows v Melbourne
AO 7:10PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions v Adelaide Crows
G 7:25PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows v Fremantle
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Friday, June 02
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats v Adelaide Crows
SS 7:50PM
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows v St Kilda
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows v Hawthorn
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
CARL v ADEL
Carlton v Adelaide Crows
MCG 2:10PM
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows v Western Bulldogs
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
MELB v ADEL
Melbourne v Adelaide Crows
TIO 7:10PM
Round 18 Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 7:20PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 30
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood v Adelaide Crows
MCG 3:20PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide
AO 4:10PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
ESS v ADEL
Essendon v Adelaide Crows
ES 7:25PM
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows v Sydney Swans
AO 7:20PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles v Adelaide Crows
DS 12:00AM

By Venue

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Sunday, April 02
PORT v FRE
Port Adelaide v Fremantle
AO 4:10PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows
AO 7:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows v Essendon
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Friday, April 21
PORT v CARL
Port Adelaide v Carlton
AO 7:20PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows v Richmond
AO 4:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide v West Coast Eagles
AO 4:35PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows v Melbourne
AO 7:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows v Fremantle
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Thursday, June 01
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide v Hawthorn
AO 7:20PM
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows v St Kilda
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
PORT v BL
Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions
AO 4:35PM
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows v Hawthorn
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide v Richmond
AO 7:10PM
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows v Western Bulldogs
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
PORT v NMFC
Port Adelaide v North Melbourne
AO 2:10PM
Round 18 Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 7:20PM
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide v St Kilda
AO 4:35PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide
AO 4:10PM
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
PORT v COLL
Port Adelaide v Collingwood
AO 4:10PM
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows v Sydney Swans
AO 7:20PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
PORT v GCFC
Port Adelaide v Gold Coast Suns
AO 12:00AM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
EU
Eureka Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston