tmedia
Main content

AFL TV

Ziebell bullish on boom recruit

4:21pm  Jan 15, 2018

Future stars happy campers

2:37pm  Jan 15, 2018

Headlines

AFLW: Footy now Phillips' sole focus

Adelaide superstar calls time on glittering basketball career

8:26pm  Jan 16, 2018

Revealed: The AFL's most talented list

Richmond won the flag, but do the Tigers top the talent stakes?

8:02pm  Jan 16, 2018

AFLW: Big picture helps Dog's disappointment

Bulldog defender makes peace with State of Origin miss

4:00pm  Jan 16, 2018

2018 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Fixture by Round

Match
Friday, May 24
v
Collingwood 8.7 (55) Sydney Swans 15.12 (102)
MCG 7:50PM
Saturday, May 25
v
Port Adelaide 9.14 (68) Geelong Cats 18.8 (116)
AS 1:15PM
v
GWS Giants 8.7 (55) West Coast Eagles 23.17 (155)
SPO 2:10PM
v
St Kilda 15.11 (101) Western Bulldogs 17.8 (110)
ES 4:40PM
v
Brisbane Lions 12.13 (85) Carlton 13.20 (98)
G 7:40PM
v
Richmond 9.8 (62) Essendon 13.13 (91)
MCG 7:45PM
Sunday, May 26
v
Hawthorn 18.10 (118) Gold Coast Suns 14.8 (92)
MCG 1:10PM
v
North Melbourne 19.10 (124) Adelaide Crows 18.17 (125)
ES 3:20PM
v
Fremantle 19.16 (130) Melbourne 6.4 (40)
DS 2:40PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Friday, March 23
v
Essendon v Adelaide Crows
ES 7:50PM
Thursday, March 29
v
Adelaide Crows v Richmond
AO 7:20PM
Saturday, April 07
v
St Kilda v Adelaide Crows
ES 7:25PM
Friday, April 13
v
Adelaide Crows v Collingwood
AO 7:20PM
Friday, April 20
v
Sydney Swans v Adelaide Crows
SCG 7:50PM
Saturday, April 28
v
Adelaide Crows v Gold Coast Suns
AO 7:10PM
Saturday, May 05
v
Adelaide Crows v Carlton
AO 7:10PM
Saturday, May 12
v
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows
AO 4:40PM
Friday, May 18
v
Adelaide Crows v Western Bulldogs
AO 7:20PM
Sunday, May 27
v
Melbourne v Adelaide Crows
TP 2:50PM
Sunday, June 03
v
Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants
AO 4:10PM
Sunday, June 10
v
Fremantle v Adelaide Crows
PS 2:40PM
Saturday, June 16
v
Hawthorn v Adelaide Crows
MCG 7:25PM
Round 14 BYE
Saturday, June 30
v
Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles
AO 4:05PM
Friday, July 06
v
Richmond v Adelaide Crows
MCG 7:50PM
Thursday, July 12
v
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 7:20PM
Saturday, July 21
v
Brisbane Lions v Adelaide Crows
G 7:25PM
Saturday, July 28
v
Adelaide Crows v Melbourne
AO 7:10PM
Saturday, August 04
v
Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide
AO 4:05PM
Saturday, August 11
v
GWS Giants v Adelaide Crows
UNSW 7:25PM
Sunday, August 19
v
Adelaide Crows v North Melbourne
AO 4:10PM
Friday, August 24
v
Carlton v Adelaide Crows
ES 12:00AM

By Venue

Match
Saturday, May 19
v
Gold Coast Suns v Port Adelaide
AAJS 1:15PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF | JLT SERIES | NAB AFLW

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
OS
Optus Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.