tmedia
Main content

AFL TV

Mark and Goal of the week: R22

8:38am  Aug 21, 2017

Hardwick delighted for Townsend

8:38pm  Aug 20, 2017

Headlines

Rocky's road stlll leads to Brisbane: Fagan

Lions coach optimistic that former captain will stay with the club

8:05am  Aug 21, 2017

Injury wrap: Don forward's year appears over

Fellow Essendon livewire set to join Fantasia on the sidelines

7:00am  Aug 21, 2017

Watch it LIVE: SEN's breakfast team

Join Garry Lyon, Hamish McLachlan and Tim Watson from 7am AEST

6:30am  Aug 21, 2017

2017 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Fixture by Round

Match
Thursday, April 13
WCE v SYD
West Coast Eagles 13.13 (91) Sydney Swans 10.5 (65)
DS 6:10PM
Friday, April 14
NMFC v WB
North Melbourne 12.14 (86) Western Bulldogs 12.17 (89)
ES 4:20PM
Saturday, April 15
MELB v FRE
Melbourne 15.14 (104) Fremantle 16.10 (106)
MCG 1:45PM
GWS v PORT
GWS Giants 16.16 (112) Port Adelaide 11.15 (81)
UNSW 4:35PM
CARL v GCFC
Carlton 12.10 (82) Gold Coast Suns 17.6 (108)
ES 7:25PM
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows 24.9 (153) Essendon 13.10 (88)
AO 7:10PM
Sunday, April 16
COLL v STK
Collingwood 7.13 (55) St Kilda 9.15 (69)
ES 3:20PM
BL v RICH
Brisbane Lions 10.7 (67) Richmond 17.17 (119)
G 4:40PM
Monday, April 17
HAW v GEEL
Hawthorn 6.12 (48) Geelong Cats 20.14 (134)
MCG 3:20PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 22.15 (147) GWS Giants 14.7 (91)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn 13.11 (89) Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113)
MCG 1:45PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 15.10 (100)
AO 7:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows 24.9 (153) Essendon 13.10 (88)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 13.8 (86) Adelaide Crows 23.15 (153)
MS 4:35PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) Richmond 10.4 (64)
AO 4:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne 22.13 (145) Adelaide Crows 13.8 (86)
BA 1:45PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 9.12 (66) Melbourne 17.5 (107)
AO 7:10PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions 7.18 (60) Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140)
G 7:25PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 20.23 (143) Fremantle 6.7 (43)
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Friday, June 02
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats 13.18 (96) Adelaide Crows 10.14 (74)
SS 7:50PM
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 16.15 (111) St Kilda 7.12 (54)
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.10 (82) Hawthorn 14.12 (96)
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
CARL v ADEL
Carlton 12.5 (77) Adelaide Crows 13.11 (89)
MCG 2:10PM
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows 16.8 (104) Western Bulldogs 5.15 (45)
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
MELB v ADEL
Melbourne 10.10 (70) Adelaide Crows 17.14 (116)
TIO 7:10PM
Round 18 Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) Geelong Cats 10.10 (70)
AO 7:20PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 30
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood 15.13 (103) Adelaide Crows 16.7 (103)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 18.22 (130) Port Adelaide 7.4 (46)
AO 4:10PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
ESS v ADEL
Essendon 12.8 (80) Adelaide Crows 18.15 (123)
ES 7:25PM
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 11.14 (80) Sydney Swans 13.5 (83)
AO 7:20PM
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles v Adelaide Crows
DS 2:40PM

By Venue

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 22.15 (147) GWS Giants 14.7 (91)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Sunday, April 02
PORT v FRE
Port Adelaide 22.13 (145) Fremantle 8.8 (56)
AO 4:10PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 15.10 (100)
AO 7:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows 24.9 (153) Essendon 13.10 (88)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Friday, April 21
PORT v CARL
Port Adelaide 20.17 (137) Carlton 6.11 (47)
AO 7:20PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) Richmond 10.4 (64)
AO 4:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide 12.15 (87) West Coast Eagles 15.7 (97)
AO 4:05PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 9.12 (66) Melbourne 17.5 (107)
AO 7:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 20.23 (143) Fremantle 6.7 (43)
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Thursday, June 01
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide 13.20 (98) Hawthorn 7.5 (47)
AO 7:20PM
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 16.15 (111) St Kilda 7.12 (54)
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
PORT v BL
Port Adelaide 18.13 (121) Brisbane Lions 12.9 (81)
AO 4:05PM
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.10 (82) Hawthorn 14.12 (96)
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide 8.15 (63) Richmond 11.10 (76)
AO 7:10PM
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows 16.8 (104) Western Bulldogs 5.15 (45)
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
PORT v NMFC
Port Adelaide 19.13 (127) North Melbourne 8.9 (57)
AO 1:40PM
Round 18 Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) Geelong Cats 10.10 (70)
AO 7:20PM
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide 9.9 (63) St Kilda 8.13 (61)
AO 4:05PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 18.22 (130) Port Adelaide 7.4 (46)
AO 4:10PM
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
PORT v COLL
Port Adelaide 14.14 (98) Collingwood 10.11 (71)
AO 4:10PM
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 11.14 (80) Sydney Swans 13.5 (83)
AO 7:20PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
PORT v GCFC
Port Adelaide v Gold Coast Suns
AO 7:10PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MSB
Mars Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

The 2017 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 30 September.