Main content


AFLX heads to Melbourne on Friday night - AFLX,AFL
AFLX heads to Melbourne on Friday night

AFLX concludes in Sydney on Saturday with another six teams to do battle at Allianz Stadium. 

Adelaide took out the inaugural tournament on Thursday night, while Melbourne was triumphant on Friday night.

Everything you need to know about AFLX

Each event day will feature six teams at with two pools of three teams playing in a round-robin format, with a Grand Final will be played at each event between the two pool winners.

You can watch every AFLX game LIVE on and the AFL Live Official App via the video player above.

See the AFLX fixture and get your tickets here 

AFLX Saturday fixtures

GWS v Richmond
4.10pm EDT POOL A
Sydney v Western Bulldogs
4.38pm EDT POOL B
Richmond v Brisbane
5.06pm EDT POOL A
Western Bulldogs v Gold Coast
5.34pm EDT POOL B
Brisbane v GWS
6.02pm EDT POOL A
Gold Coast v Sydney
6.30pm EDT POOL B
Winner POOL A Winner POOL B 7.03pm EDT GRAND FINAL

AFLX squads

Brisbane (14-man squad)
1. Ben Keays, 3. Allen Christensen, 5. Mitch Robinson, 7. Tom Bell, 8. Rohan Bewick, 10. Daniel Rich, 19. Jacob Allison, 20. Cedric Cox, 26. Tom Cutler, 33. Zac Bailey, 36. Rhys Mathieson, 39. Corey Lyons, 42. Mitchell Hinge, 43. Jake Barrett

Gold Coast (14-man squad)
6. Alex Sexton, 8. Brayden Fiorini, 10. Kade Kolodjashnij, 11. Touk Miller (c), 12. Sam Day, 15. Aaron Young, 18. Brad Scheer, 23. Sean Lemmens, 29. Jack Bowes, 34. Mackenzie Willis, 36. Josh Schoenfeld, 38. Jesse Joyce, 39. Nick Holman, 44. Darcy Macpherson

Greater Western Sydney (14-man squad)

6. Lachie Whitfield, 10. Aiden Bonar, 11. Will Setterfield, 31. Jeremy Finlayson, 20. Adam Tomlinson, 25. Lachlan Keeffe, 33. Lachie Tiziani, 34. Nick Shipley, 36. Harry Perryman, 38. Daniel Lloyd, 41. Jack Buckley, 42. Jake Stein, 43. Dylan Buckley, 50. Sam Reid

Richmond (15-man squad)
7. Daniel Butler, 11. Jason Castagna, 15. Jayden Short, 27. Sam Lloyd, 28. Jack Higgins, 30. Reece Conca, 32. Corey Ellis, 35. Nathan Broad, 26. Callum Moore, 38. Noah Balta, 41. Mabior Chol, 43. Derek Eggmolesse-Smith, 44. Tyson Stengle, 46. Ben Miller, 48. Liam Baker

Sydney (20-man squad)
1. James Rose, 6. Jordan Foote, 7. Harry Cunningham, 13. Oliver Florent, 20. Sam Reid, 22. Dean Towers, 24. Dane Rampe, 25. Ben Ronke, 27. Daniel Robinson, 28. Nic Newman, 29. George Hewett, 30. Tom McCartin, 31.Harrison Marsh, 32. James Bell, 38. Colin O’Riordan, 40. Nick Smith, 41. Jake Brown, 42. Robbie Fox, 44. Jake Lloyd, 45. Angus Styles

Western Bulldogs (12-man squad)
2. Lewis Young, 19. Lukas Webb, 20. Ed Richards, 26. Billy Gowers, 27. Patrick Lipinski, 28. Callum Porter, 30. Fergus Greene, 33. Aaron Naughton, 37. Roarke Smith, 40. Nathan Mullenger-McHugh, 43. Jack Redpath (c), 44. Tim English