tmedia
Main content

MEET THE U18 SQUADS

DIVISION TWO

2016 U18 Championships

DIVISION TWO
 
Match
Venue
Date
Info
Rd1 NT 17.12 (114) d Tas 6.9 (45) TIO Stadium Fri, May 6 STATS
NSW/ACT 18.6 (114) d Qld 9.13 (67) Blacktown International Sports Park Sun, May 8 STATS
Rd2 NT 7.12 (54) def. by Qld 22.9 (141) Blundstone Arena Sat, May 14 STATS
Tas 5.6 (36) def. by NSW/ACT 21.11 (137)  Blundstone Arena Sat, May 14 STATS
Rd3 Qld 18.11 () d Tas 4.7 (31) Metricon Stadium Sun, May 22  
NSW/ACT 23.20 (158) d NT 5.9 (39) Metricon Stadium Sun, May 22  
DIVISION ONE
 
Match
Venue
Date
Info
Rd1 SA v Allies AAMI Stadium Sat, June 4  
WA v Vic Country Perth Sun, June 5  
Rd2 SA v WA  AAMI Stadium Sun, June 12  
Vic Country v  Vic Metro Simonds Stadium Mon, June 13  
Rd3 WA v Allies  Perth Sat, June 18  
SA v Vic Metro AAMI Stadium Sun, June 19  
Rd4 SA v Vic Country Domain Stadium Fri, June 24  
Allies v Vic Metro Etihad Stadium Fri, June 24  
Rd5 Vic Metro v WA Simonds Stadium Wed, June 29  
Vic Country v Allies Simonds Stadium Wed, June 29  

U18 CHAMPIONSHIPS NEWS

U18s: Setterfield, Sproule star for NSW/ACT

GWS-tied draft prospects shine as NSW/ACT seal Div 2 title

6:49pm  May 22, 2016

U18s: Top draft prospect Bowes shines again

Suns academy member stakes his claim to be pick No.1

3:13pm  May 22, 2016

NSW/ACT thump Tasmania in under-18 championships

Draft prospects shine in drubbing at Blundstone Arena

5:02pm  May 14, 2016

U18s: Suns academy product Bowes stars

Jack Bowes dominates in Queensland's big win over NT

1:28pm  May 14, 2016

U18s: GWS academy prospect Mutch impresses

Kobe Mutch stars as NSW/ACT account for Queensland

6:31pm  May 8, 2016

Brandon Parfitt impresses in NT's big win

Exciting draft prospect stars in NT's big win over Tasmania

11:07pm  May 6, 2016

Allies team introduced in re-jig of under-18s

Changes will see the cream of under-18 talent meeting more often

5:51pm  Oct 28, 2015

U18 Championships video