tmedia
Main content

2016 U18 Championships

DIVISION TWO
 
Match
Venue
Date
Info
Rd1 NT v Tas TIO Stadium Fri, May 6  
NSW/ACT v Qld Blacktown International Sports Park Sun, May 8  
Rd2 NT v Qld Blundstone Arena Sat, May 14  
Tas v NSW/ACT  Blundstone Arena Sat, May 14  
Rd3 Qld v Tas Metricon Stadium Sun, May 22  
NSW/ACT v NT  Metricon Stadium Sun, May 22  
DIVISION ONE
 
Match
Venue
Date
Info
Rd1 SA v Allies AAMI Stadium Sat, June 4  
WA v Vic Country Perth Sun, June 5  
Rd2 SA v WA  AAMI Stadium Sun, June 12  
Vic Country v  Vic Metro Simonds Stadium Mon, June 13  
Rd3 WA v Allies  Perth Sat, June 18  
SA v Vic Metro AAMI Stadium Sun, June 19  
Rd4 SA v Vic Country Domain Stadium Fri, June 24  
Allies v Vic Metro Etihad Stadium Fri, June 24  
Rd5 Vic Metro v WA Simonds Stadium Wed, June 29  
Vic Country v Allies Simonds Stadium Wed, June 29  

U18 CHAMPIONSHIPS NEWS

Allies team introduced in re-jig of under-18s

Changes will see the cream of under-18 talent meeting more often

5:51pm  Oct 28, 2015

Draft bolter Oliver clinches Morrish Medal

Young midfielder claims MorrishMedal for TAC Cup's best and fairest player

10:06pm  Sep 13, 2015

Vic Country dominates All Australian team

Eight young stars earn All Australian reward for an undefeated carnival

10:00am  Jul 4, 2015

Vic Country defeat WA for U18 titles whitewash

Victory over WA completes whitewash of National Championships

3:14pm  Jul 2, 2015

Queensland wins U18s title against NSW/ACT

Academy star leads in U18s second division win against NSW/ACT

1:05pm  Jul 2, 2015

U18s: Crocker's late goal seals Vic Metro win

Vic Metro wins with last kick as Harley Balic and Jade Gresham impress

7:26pm  Jul 1, 2015

U18s: Lovell inspires superb comeback win

Kieran Lovell's impressive U18 form continues as Tassie overcomes NT

5:15pm  Jul 1, 2015

U18 Championships video

U18s replay: Qld v NT Q4

4:29pm  Jun 27, 2015

U18s replay: Qld v NT Q3

4:09pm  Jun 27, 2015

U18s replay: NSW/Act v NT Q2

3:40pm  Jun 27, 2015

U18s replay: NSW/Act v NT Q1

2:50pm  Jun 27, 2015

U18s replay: Tas v QLD Q4

2:20pm  Jun 27, 2015

U18s replay: Tas v QLD Q3

1:51pm  Jun 27, 2015

U18s replay: Tas v QLD Q2

1:04pm  Jun 27, 2015