Main content


U18s replay: SA v VICC Q3

2:45am  Jun 25, 2016

U18s replay: SA V VICC Q4

2:45am  Jun 25, 2016

U18s replay: SA V VICC Q2

2:45am  Jun 25, 2016


Lions 'need the bye': Leppa

Battered side in desperate need of a rest after disastrous start to season

6:20pm  Jun 25, 2016

'I'm after a clinical performance': Hardwick

Tigers coach bemoans his team's inability to finish off the Lions

6:04pm  Jun 25, 2016

Neale agrees to deal

Young Docker decides to stay with Freo until the end of 2019

5:35pm  Jun 25, 2016

AFL ticket price information

Select an AFL venue below to view ticket prices, on-sale information, venue and match details.

Adelaide Oval ANZ Stadium Arena Joondalup Aurora Stadium Blacktown International Sportspark Blundstone Arena Cazaly's Stadium Etihad Stadium Eureka Stadium Gabba MCG Metricon Stadium Patersons Stadium Richmond Oval Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga SCG Simonds Stadium Spotless Stadium StarTrack Oval TIO Stadium, Darwin TIO Traeger Park, Alice Springs Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville Wangaratta Showgrounds Westpac Stadium