Main content



Hawk on assault charge

Bradley Hill charged after incident that took place in January

9:12pm  May 24, 2016

Top Suns grilled over poor form, injuries

Fans grill Suns' footy, fitness bosses over horror start to 2016

8:56pm  May 24, 2016

Sandi's return delayed on surgeon's advice

Giant Docker still a month away after latest visit to surgeon

8:25pm  May 24, 2016

AFL Venues

Select an AFL venue below to view on-sale dates and venue information.

Adelaide Oval Aurora Stadium Blundstone Arena Cazaly's Stadium Domain Stadium Etihad Stadium Gabba MCG Metricon Stadium SCG Simonds Stadium Spotless Stadium StarTrack Oval TIO Stadium, Darwin TIO Traeger Park, Alice Springs