Money not Green's issue

Ex-Lion's departure not about wage demands, manager says

9:05pm  Oct 25, 2016

New NT foes for Demons

Melbourne to face fresh opponents in Northern Territory in 2017

8:00pm  Oct 25, 2016

Good Friday footy arrives

Roos to host Dogs in history-making clash at Etihad next year

6:40pm  Oct 25, 2016

AFL Venues

Select an AFL venue below to view on-sale dates and venue information.

Adelaide Oval Aurora Stadium Blundstone Arena Cazaly's Stadium Domain Stadium Etihad Stadium Gabba MCG Metricon Stadium SCG Simonds Stadium Spotless Stadium StarTrack Oval TIO Stadium, Darwin TIO Traeger Park, Alice Springs