Main content

AFL TV

Headlines

Roos agrees to another year at Melbourne

Melbourne confirms Paul Roos will stay on as coach for a third season

8:38pm  Jul 28, 2014

Season over for Sharrod?

Knee injury could end Eagle's forgettable campaign early

8:00pm  Jul 28, 2014

State of play: Free agents

A look at what the current 30 free agents will do at season's end

7:46pm  Jul 28, 2014

Adelaide Oval


View Larger Map

Ticket agent

Ticketek
Online: ticketek.com.au / Adelaide Oval
Phone: 132 849
In person: Ticketek – find an outlet near you

SEATING PLAN

Address: War Memorial Dr, North Adelaide SA 5006

 

2014 Toyota AFL Premiership Season

Ticket prices

Adelaide FC home games

TICKET TYPE
CAT 1
CAT 2
CAT 3
CAT 4
CAT 5
GA/HILL
(non-seated)
Adult
$72.00
$52.00
$46.00
$40.00
$34.00
$25.00
Conc
$63.00
$43.00
$37.00
$31.00
$25.00
$16.00
Junior
$27.50
$17.50
$14.50
$11.50
$8.50
$4.00
Family
N/A
N/A
N/A
$80.00
$68.00
$50.00
Member upgrade*
$47.00
$27.00
$21.00
$15.00
$9.00
N/A

* Prices are for members will entry entitlements into the match. Prices listed are adult.

 

Port Adelaide FC home games

TICKET TYPE
BLACK DIAMOND
PLATINUM RESERVED
GOLD RESERVED
SILVER RESERVED
GA
STANDING
Adult
$90.00
$50.00
$40.00
$37.50
$32.50
$25.00
Conc
$65.00
$40.00
$32.50
$30.00
$25.00
$20.00
Junior
$25.00
$10.00
$7.50
$5.00
$4.50
$4.50
Family
N/A
$110.00
$87.50
$80.00
$70.00
$55.00
Adult Member*
$57.50
$17.50
$7.50
$5.00
N/A
N/A
Conc Member*
$40.00
$15.00
$7.50
$5.00
N/A
N/A
Jnr Member*
$20.00
$5.50
$3.00
$0.50
N/A
N/A

 * Prices are for members will entry entitlements into the match. Prices listed are adult.


 

Matches and on-sale dates

Match Venue Time* On-sale date Info
Round 2 Saturday, March 29
PORT v ADEL
Adelaide Oval 4:15PM Thu 13 March TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 3 Saturday, April 05
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Oval 1:40PM Wed 19 March TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 4 Saturday, April 12
PORT v BL
Adelaide Oval 1:40PM Tue 18 March TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 5 Sunday, April 20
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Oval 12:40PM Tue 25 March TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 6 Sunday, April 27
PORT v GEEL
Adelaide Oval 4:10PM TBA* TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 7 Saturday, May 03
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Oval 4:10PM Tue 8 April TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 8 Saturday, May 10
PORT v FRE
Adelaide Oval 1:10PM Tue 15 April TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 9 Thursday, May 15
ADEL v COLL
Adelaide Oval 7:20PM Wed 23 April TV: Seven
MATCH CENTRE
Round 10 Saturday, May 24
PORT v HAW
Adelaide Oval 7:10PM Tue 29 April TV: Seven
MATCH CENTRE
Round 11 Sunday, June 01
ADEL v GCFC
Adelaide Oval 12:40PM Tue 6 May TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 12 Saturday, June 07
PORT v STK
Adelaide Oval 4:10PM Tue 13 May TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 13 Saturday, June 14
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Oval 7:10PM Tue 20 May TV: Seven
MATCH CENTRE
Round 14 Saturday, June 21
PORT v WB
Adelaide Oval 1:15PM Tue 27 May TV: Seven
MATCH CENTRE
Round 15 Sunday, June 29
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Oval 3:40PM Wed 4 June TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 16 Saturday, July 05
PORT v ESS
Adelaide Oval 7:10PM Tue 10 June TV: Seven
MATCH CENTRE
Round 17 Friday, July 11
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Oval 7:20PM Tue 17 June TV: Seven
BUY TICKETS
Round 18 Sunday, July 20
PORT v MELB
Adelaide Oval 12:40PM Tue 24 June TV: Foxtel
BUY TICKETS
Round 19 Saturday, August 02
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Oval 1:10PM Tue 8 July TV: Foxtel
BUY TICKETS
Round 20 Saturday, August 09
PORT v SYD
Adelaide Oval 7:10PM Tue 15 July TV: Foxtel
BUY TICKETS
Round 21 Saturday, August 16
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Oval 7:10PM Tue 22 July TV: Seven
BUY TICKETS
Round 22 Friday, August 22
PORT v CARL
Adelaide Oval 7:20PM Tue 29 July TV: Seven
BUY TICKETS
Round 23 TBC
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Oval TBC TBC TBC

* AFL is currently working in conjunction with the Government and other organisations with respect to some new initiatives around Anzac Day. The date of sale will be advised as soon as possible.

FULL SEASON PDF

AFL Members

Adelaide home games

AFL Members with Adelaide Crows Club Support package;

Port Adelaide home games

AFL Members with Port Adelaide Club Support package;

AFL Members with a competition or non-Port Adelaide Club Support package;

Getting there

Public Transport

The Adelaide Oval Footy Express provide bus, train and tram services for those looking to attend AFL games at Adelaide Oval during the AFL season.

Parking

Taking public transport to and from the stadium is strongly encouraged when attending events at Adelaide Oval. Within the Adelaide CBD there are numerous options:

Road closures

Speed restrictions

A 25kph speed restriction operates on North Tce (from Morphett St Bridge to King William St) to allow the safe passage of pedestrians and vehicles during the post-match period.

Access Information

For additional access information visit the Access Information page or contact Adelaide Oval SMA on 8211 1100.

Taxis

Taxi ranks are located on the western side of King William Road; the southern side of Pennington Tce and the eastern side of Montefiore Rd.

Cycling

Bike racks are located outside the North, South and East gates.