Main content

AFL TV

Headlines

Live: Rising Star Award

Join Jennifer Phelan as this year's NAB AFL Rising Star is crowned

1:45pm  Sep 3, 2014

Versus: Watson v Ziebell

These stars bring grunt to their teams but what gives one the edge?

2:15pm  Sep 3, 2014

Preview: Sydney Swans v Fremantle

Both teams have great defences, but can Dockers hold Swans gun forwards?

1:59pm  Sep 3, 2014

Metricon Stadium


View Larger Map

Ticket agent

Ticketmaster
Online: ticketmaster.com.au / MS
Phone: 136 100
In person: Ticketmaster – find an outlet near you

SEATING PLAN - Category 2
SEATING PLAN - Category 3
SEATING PLAN - Category 4

Address:
Nerang-Broadbeach Road
Carrara QLD 4211

 

2014 Toyota AFL Premiership Season

Ticket prices

TICKET TYPE
PLATINUM*
GOLD A
GOLD B
SILVER
BRONZE*
GA*
Adult $81.00 $61.00 $50.00 $40.00 $33.00 $25.00
Conc $71.00 $53.00 $43.00 $35.00 $29.00 $22.00
Junior $39.00 $27.00 $22.00 $15.00 $13.00 $8.00
Family $200.00 $145.00 $122.00 $95.00 $79.00 $58.00

* Not applicable at all events.

 

Matches and on-sale dates

Match Venue Time* GCS Members
Pre-sale Res. Seat
Public
On-sale Res. Seat
Public GA Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 15
GCFC v RICH
MS 6:40PM Mon, Feb 3 Thu, Feb 6 Mon, Feb 24 TV: Seven
MATCH CENTRE
Round 3 Saturday, April 05
GCFC v BL
MS 3:40PM Mon, Feb 3 Thu, Feb 6 Mon, Mar 17 TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 4 Saturday, April 12
GCFC v HAW
MS 7:40PM Mon, Feb 3 Thu, Feb 6 Mon, Mar 24 TV: Seven
MATCH CENTRE
Round 6 Saturday, April 26
GCFC v GWS
MS 1:40PM Mon, Feb 3 Thu, Feb 6 Mon, Apr 7 TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 10 Sunday, May 25
GCFC v WB
MS 3:20PM Mon, Feb 3 Thu, Feb 6 Mon, May 5 TV: Seven
MATCH CENTRE
Round 12 Sunday, June 08
GCFC v SYD
MS 3:20PM Mon, Feb 3 Thu, Feb 6 Mon, May 19 TV: Seven
MATCH CENTRE
Round 14 Saturday, June 21
GCFC v GEEL
MS 4:40PM Mon, Feb 3 Thu, Feb 6 Mon, Jul 2 TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 16 Saturday, July 05
GCFC v COLL
MS 4:40PM Mon, Feb 3 Thu, Feb 6 N/A TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 19 Saturday, August 02
GCFC v STK
MS 7:40PM Mon, Feb 3 Thu, Feb 6 Mon, Jul 14 TV: Foxtel
MATCH CENTRE
Round 21 Saturday, August 16
GCFC v PORT
MS 2:10PM Mon, Feb 3 Thu, Feb 6 Mon, Jul 28 TV: Foxtel
BUY TICKETS
Round 23 TBA
GCFC v WCE
MS TBA TBA Mon, Feb 3 Thu, Feb 6 TBA

FULL SEASON PDF

AFL Members

AFL Members with Gold Coast SUNS Club Support have entry entitlements into Gold Coast SUNS home games.

AFL Members with Gold Coast SUNS Club Support can access General Admission seating and standing areas on a first in basis on the day of the match (subject to capacity). Alternatively, AFL Members with Gold Coast SUNS Club Support can upgrade their entry to a reserved seat at the seat premium fee through Ticketmaster prior to the event.

AFL Members with Gold Coast SUNS Club Support who have upgraded with the Gold Coast SUNS Membership department to a reserved seat will be required to use their Gold Coast SUNS issued membership card for entry and reserved seating.

 

INTERNAL TICKETING LOCATIONS
HOME CHEERSQUAD Aisle 120/121
VISITING CHEERSQUAD Aisle 147/148

 

Getting there

Public Transport is the best way to get to MS on event days. You will require your event day ticket to access the free public transport services. Please click here for more information.