Main content

AFL TV

Curnow's goalpost pain

7:12pm  Apr 20, 2014

Crameri's crisp connection

7:03pm  Apr 20, 2014

Judd's return lasts six minutes

6:50pm  Apr 20, 2014

Headlines

Loss to Carlton would be 'kick in the guts'

Eagle Jack Darling says loss to the Blues would be unacceptable

3:23pm  Apr 21, 2014

Lions hopeful on Hanley ahead of NZ trip

Important Lion set for quicker-than-expected return, says Tom Rockliff

2:48pm  Apr 21, 2014

Goal review wrong: Evans

AFL plans goalpost cameras after admitting Demons-Suns error

2:15pm  Apr 21, 2014

SCG


View Larger Map

Ticket agent

Ticketek
Online: ticketek.com.au
Phone: 132 849
In person: Ticketek - find an agency near you

SEATING PLAN - Blockbuster matches
SEATING PLAN - All other matches

Address: Moore Park Road, Paddington NSW 2021

 

2014 Toyota AFL Premiership Season

Ticket prices

BLOCKBUSTER
MATCH
PLATINUM
PREMIUM GOLD
GOLD
SILVER
GA /
OPPOSITION BAY
Adult $75.00 $60.00 $50.00 $40.00 $31.50
Conc $50.00 $40.00 $33.50 $27.00 $21.00
Junior $33.50 $27.00 $22.50 $18.00 $14.00
Family $161.00 $129.00 $107.50 $86.00 $67.50

 

ALL OTHER
MATCHES
PLATINUM
PREMIUM GOLD
GOLD
SILVER
GA /
OPPOSITION BAY
Adult $72.50 $57.50 $47.50 $37.50 $31.50
Conc $48.50 $38.50 $32.00 $25.00 $21.00
Junior $32.50 $26.00 $21.50 $17.00 $14.00
Family $156.00 $123.50 $102.00 $80.50 $67.50

 

Matches and on-sale dates

Match Venue Time* Sydney Swans
Member on-sale
Public on-sale Info
Round 4 Sunday, April 13
SYD v NMFC
SCG 1:10PM Mon, March 3 Thu, March 6 TV: Foxtel
BUY TICKETS
Round 5 Saturday, April 19
SYD v FRE
SCG 4:40PM Mon, March 10 Thu, March 13 TV: Foxtel
BUY TICKETS
Round 11 Thursday, May 29**
SYD v GEEL
SCG 7:10PM Mon, April 14 Thu, April 17 TV: Seven
BUY TICKETS
Round 13 Saturday, June 14
SYD v PORT
SCG 2:10PM Mon, May 5 Thu, May 8 TV: Foxtel
BUY TICKETS
Round 15 Saturday, June 28
SYD v GWS
SCG 7:40PM Mon, May 19^ Thu, May 22 TV: Foxtel
BUY TICKETS
Round 17 Saturday, July 12*
SYD v CARL
SCG 7:40PM Mon, June 2 Thu, June 5 TV: Seven
BUY TICKETS
Round 19 Friday, August 01*
SYD v ESS
SCG 7:50PM Mon, June 23 Thu, June 26 TV: Seven
BUY TICKETS
Round 21 Saturday, August 16
SYD v STK
SCG 1:45PM Mon, July 7 Thu, July 10 TV: Seven
BUY TICKETS

FULL SEASON PDF

** Denotes BLOCKBUSTER match

^ Includes GWS GIANTS Members 

AFL Members

AFL Members holding a Sydney Swans Club Support package have Red Zone entry entitlements for Sydney Swans home matches played at the SCG and must use their AFL Membership card to access the venue via Gate A or H. Un-reserved Red Zone seating is available in the lower Ladies Pavilion, the MA Noble Stand and level 2 of the Bradman stand.

AFL Members holding a Sydney Swans Club Support package, with a Club allocated season reserved seat will be required to use their Sydney Swans issued SCG reserved seat card for entry to the venue. The AFL Membership card will be blocked and will not allow entry.

All other AFL Members cannot scan into SCG matches.

 

Getting there

Trains
The ground is a 15-minute walk from Central station, which is arguably Sydney's most accessible station. Trains from all destinations make regular stops at Central. Visit the CityRail website for full timetables.

Bus
Several routes run close to the Moore Park area, with shuttles often offered from Central Station on game days. Visit Sydney Buses for more detailed information.