TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Latest Women's Football News

AFLW: Dockers take unusual step of playing AFLX game

Fremantle chooses hybrid game for high-intensity match simulation

11:34am  Dec 18, 2018

AFLW: Famous name in Blues' No.5, Pies reveal leaders

Sarah Black wraps all the AFLW news from week four of pre-season

12:32pm  Dec 17, 2018

AFLW: 'I banned myself from thinking about it'

Ex-Blue decides to avoid one thing before she got her AFLW lifeline

8:00am  Dec 16, 2018

AFLW: Injured Magpies star becomes opposition analyst

Rising Star to plot rivals' downfall from the sidelines next year

4:44pm  Dec 15, 2018

AFLW: New deal 'massive' for women's sport, says star Crow

Erin Phillips says broadcast deal is setting AFLW in the right direction

3:45pm  Dec 14, 2018

2018 NAB AFLW Fixture & Results

Match Venue Time* Info
ROUND 1
Friday, February 2
v
Carlton v3.4 (22) Collingwood2.2 (14)
Ikon Park 7.45pm EDT Report
Match Centre
Saturday, February 3
v
Melbourne v7.3 (45)GWS Giants6.3 (39)
Casey Fields 5.05pm EDT Report
Match Centre
v
Adelaide Crows v3.1 (19) Brisbane Lions4.7 (31)
Norwood Oval 6.45pm CDT Report
Match Centre
Sunday, February 4
v
Western Bulldogs v7.7 (49) Fremantle3.5 (23)
VU Whitten Oval 4.35pm EDT Report
Match Centre
ROUND 2
Friday, February 9
v
GWS Giants v1.3 (9) Carlton3.12 (30)
Drummoyne Oval 7.05pm EDT Report
Match Centre
Saturday, February 10
v
Melbourne v8.8 (56)Adelaide Crows4.0 (24)
Casey Fields 5.05pm EDT Report
Match Centre
v
Fremantle v6.4 (40) Collingwood4.3 (27)
Optus Stadium 4.10pm WST Report
Match Centre
Sunday, February 11
v
Brisbane Lions v3.6 (24) Western Bulldogs5.3 (33)
South Pine Sports Complex 3.35pm EST Report
Match Centre
ROUND 3
Saturday, February 17
v
Adelaide Crows v6.5 (41) Western Bulldogs5.4 (34)
Norwood Oval 1.35pm CDT Report
Match Centre
v
Carlton v2.6 (18) Brisbane Lions6.4 (40)
Ikon Park 7.45pm EDT Report
Match Centre
Sunday, February 18
v
Collingwood v5.5 (35) GWS Giants7.6 (48)
Olympic Park Oval 4.35pm EDT Report
Match Centre
v
Fremantle v6.0 (36) Melbourne4.7 (31)
Fremantle Oval 3.35pm WST Report
Match Centre
ROUND 4
Friday, February 23
v
Western Bulldogs v12.14 (86) Carlton2.1 (13)
VU Whitten Oval 7.05pm EDT Report
Match Centre
Saturday, February 24
v
Brisbane Lions v3.4 (22) Fremantle 2.3 (15)
South Pine Sports Complex 3.35pm EST Report
Match Centre
v
Melbourne v3.6 (24) Collingwood9.4 (58)
TIO Traeger Park 5.40pm CST Report
Match Centre
Sunday, February 25
v
GWS Giantsv2.7 (19) Adelaide Crows2.7 (19)
Blacktown ISP 4.35pm EDT Report
Match Centre
ROUND 5
Friday, March 2
v
Melbourne v4.10 (34)Brisbane Lions4.4 (28)
Casey Fields 7.05pm EDT Report
Match Centre
Saturday, March 3
v
Fremantle v3.3 (21) GWS Giants6.3 (39)
Fremantle Oval 2.05pm WST Report
Match Centre
v
Adelaide Crows v8.7 (55) Carlton2.8 (20)
Norwood Oval 6.40pm CDT Report
Match Centre
Sunday, March 4
v
Collingwood v6.5 (41) Western Bulldogs7.7 (49)
Ted Summerton Reserve 2.35pm EDT Report
Match Centre
ROUND 6
Friday, March 9
v
Adelaide v6.4 (40) Fremantle5.6 (36)
TIO Stadium 5.35pm CST Report
Match Centre
Saturday, March 10
v
Brisbane Lions v5.9 (39) Collingwood8.5 (53)
Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex 3.35pm EST Report
Match Centre
v
GWS Giants v7.4 (46) Western Bulldogs4.4 (28)
UNSW Canberra Oval 7.10pm EDT Report
Match Centre
Sunday, March 11
v
Carlton v3.4 (22) Melbourne8.9 (57)
Ikon Park 4.35pm EDT Report
Match Centre
ROUND 7
Friday, March 16
v
GWS Giants v3.6 (24) Brisbane Lions10.4 (64)
Blacktown ISP 7.05pm EDT Report
Match Centre
Saturday, March 17
v
Fremantle v9.5 (59)Carlton6.12 (48)
Fremantle Oval 2.05pm WST Report
Match Centre
v
Western Bulldogs v5.3 (33)Melbourne4.7 (31)
VU Whitten Oval 7.10pm EDT Report
Match Centre
Sunday, March 18
v
Collingwood 8.5 (53) Adelaide Crows4.8 (32)
Olympic Park Oval 2.35pm EDT Report
Match Centre
GRAND FINAL
Saturday, March 24
v
Western Bulldogs v4.3 (27) Brisbane Lions3.3 (21)
Ikon Park 12.35pm EDT Report