Main content

WA's Hodder among the stars

Courtney Hodder was best afield for WA in the grand final

Pool A

Winner: Vic Metro

Grand Final fairest and best players: Katherine Smith (Vic Country), Courtney Hodder (Western Australia)

Leading goalkicker: Brooke Struylaart (12)

Team MVPs: Ruby Blair (Queensland), Isabella Ayre (Vic Country), Jordyn Allen (Vic Metro), Courtney Hodder (Western Australia)

Pool B

Winner: NSW/ACT

All-Australian umpires: Jack Spencer (field), Kyle Hoystead (boundary), Liam McDonald (goal)