HAWTHORN has upgraded rookies Zac Webster and Dallas Willsmore on to its senior list for next season.
Big man Sam Grimley will also be at the club next year, despite speculation he was going to be delisted with a year remaining on his contract.

Willsmore, a high half-forward played 14 games for Box Hill this year, and kicked four goals against Williamstown in just his third game at VFL level. 

He elevated his game during the finals series, which featured a wonderful goal in the Grand Final loss to Footscray.
Webster played 12 games for Box Hill, missed some time with a hamstring strain but the Hawks saw enough to offer him a place on the senior list next season.
Ahead of the first list lodgment deadline, the Hawks have traded Kyle Cheney and Luke Lowden (both to Adelaide), Mitch Hallahan to Gold Coast, and have delisted Jordan Kelly and Dayle Garlett, who quit the club in March. Brad Sewell has retired.
James Frawley (Melbourne) and Jonathan O'Rourke (Greater Western Sydney) have been traded into the club, while Willsmore and Webster have been upgraded.
From the rookie list, the Hawks released Derick Wanganeen and Ben Ross.
The Hawks have picks No.31 and No.49 heading into next month's NAB AFL Draft, and will have four picks in the rookie draft.