Catchup on all the latest action from the Finals Week 1!
Filter Matches
Catchup on all the latest action from ${round}!
Watch every match of every round live and on-demand...
View Broadcast Schedule

No Ladder Available

There is currently no ladder available

AFL Premiership Ladder AFL Premiership Ladder

Leaders & Awards

AFL Mark of the Year Winners

AFL Mark of the Year Winners



Year Winner Team Match
2019 Liam Ryan WCE West Coast Eagles v Melbourne, R9
2018 Isaac Heeney SYD Melbourne v Sydney Swans, R21
2017 Joe Daniher ESS St Kilda v Essendon, R17
2016 Majak Daw NMFC Collingwood v North Melbourne, R18
2015 Nic Naitanui WCE West Coast Eagles v Geelong, R9
2014 Chad Wingard PORT Port Adelaide v St Kilda, R12
2013 Jamie Elliott COLL Collingwood v Port Adelaide, R14
2012 Jeremy Howe MELB Melbourne v Sydney Swans, R8
2011 Andrew Krakouer COLL Collingwood v Adelaide Crows, R9
2010 Liam Jurrah MELB Port Adelaide v Melbourne
2009 Brett Burton ADEL Carlton v Adelaide Crows, R22
2008 Matthew Lloyd ESS Essendon v Melbourne, R18
2007 Michael Newton MELB Melbourne v Kangaroos, R17
2006 Brad Ottens GEEL Geelong v Sydney Swans, R5
2005 Luke McPharlin FRE Fremantle v West Coast Eagles, R3
2004 Ashley Sampi WCE West Coast Eagles v Melbourne, R7
2003 Chris Tarrant COLL Collingwood v Geelong, R18
2002 Jonathan Brown BL Hawthorn v Brisbane Lions, R17
2001 Gary Moorcroft ESS Essendon v Western Bulldogs, R14
2000 Tony Modra FRE Fremantle v Geelong, R1
1999 Matthew Lappin CARL Carlton v Essendon, R1
1998 Winston Abraham NMFC North Melbourne v Port Adelaide, R18
1997 Tony Modra ADEL Adelaide Crows v North Melbourne, R12
1996 Ben Hart ADEL Adelaide Crows v St Kilda, R8
1995 Shaun Smith MELB Brisbane Bears v Melbourne, R22
1994 Gary Ablett Sr. GEEL Collingwood v Geelong, R7
1993 Tony Modra ADEL Adelaide v North Melbourne, R8
1992 Nicky Winmar STK Essendon v St Kilda, R16
1991 Brett Allison NMFC North Melbourne v Collingwood, R11
1990 Michael Mitchell RICH Richmond v Fitzroy, R5
1989 Alastair Lynch Fitzroy Fitzroy v North Melbourne, R16
1988 Stephen Silvagni CARL Collingwood v Carlton, R14
1987 Warwick Capper SYD Sydney Swans v Hawthorn, Qualifying Final
1986 Alan Ezard ESS Essendon v Carlton, R5
1985 Gary Ablett Sr. GEEL Geelong v North Melbourne, R5
1984 Denis Banks COLL Footscray v Collingwood, R10
1983 Ken Hunter CARL Carlton v Richmond, R1
1982 Geoff Raines RICH Richmond v Fitzroy, R2
1981 Peter Bosustow CARL Carlton v Geelong, R18
1980 Graham Teasdale SMFC South Melbourne v Collingwood, R7
1979 Michael Roach RICH Richmond v Hawthorn, R5
1978 Phil Baker NMFC Hawthorn v North Melbourne, Grand Final
1977 Peter Knights HAW Collingwood v Hawthorn, R9
1976 Billy Picken COLL Collingwood v St Kilda, R16
1975 Peter Knights HAW Hawthorn v Carlton, R17
1974 Billy Picken COLL Collingwood v Richmond, R9
1973 Alan Atkinson COLL Collingwood v Hawthorn, R21
1972 Peter Knights HAW Hawthorn v Collingwood, R17
1971 Alex Ruscuklic FITZ Fitzroy v Carlton, R10
1970 Alex Jesaulenko CARL Carlton v Collingwood, Grand Final

This content is unavailable in your region. You can access more content with Watch AFL

You need a Live Pass subscription.

Tell Me More

AFL Live Pass is required to view AFL.TV & Match Replays

From 2019, fans will no longer be able to subscribe to AFL Live Pass through the AFL website. However, you can still subscribe via the Apple App Store or the Google Play.

Tell Me More