tmedia
Main content

AFL TV

Mark and Goal of the Week:R5

10:08am  Apr 26, 2017

R6 match-ups: watch and vote

12:00am  Apr 26, 2017

Headlines

Talia still a chance to face undefeated Tigers

Crows giving leading backman every chance to get up for blockbuster

3:53pm  Apr 26, 2017

UPDATE: The full AFL injury list for round six

Who's struggling and who's a test ahead of round six

3:53pm  Apr 26, 2017

Control your temper: GWS warns Greene and Shaw

GWS coach reveals he has had words to his fiery All Australian stars

3:24pm  Apr 26, 2017

2017 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 23 match dates/times are TBC

Fixture by Round

Match
Friday, April 21
PORT v CARL
Port Adelaide 20.17 (137) Carlton 6.11 (47)
AO 7:20PM
Saturday, April 22
WB v BL
Western Bulldogs 17.20 (122) Brisbane Lions 14.6 (90)
ES 1:45PM
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 13.8 (86) Adelaide Crows 23.15 (153)
MS 4:35PM
SYD v GWS
Sydney Swans 9.9 (63) GWS Giants 15.15 (105)
SCG 7:25PM
FRE v NMFC
Fremantle 9.13 (67) North Melbourne 9.8 (62)
DS 5:40PM
Sunday, April 23
STK v GEEL
St Kilda 13.10 (88) Geelong Cats 19.12 (126)
ES 3:20PM
HAW v WCE
Hawthorn 19.11 (125) West Coast Eagles 11.9 (75)
MCG 4:40PM
Monday, April 24
RICH v MELB
Richmond 12.16 (88) Melbourne 11.9 (75)
MCG 7:25PM
Tuesday, April 25
ESS v COLL
Essendon 15.10 (100) Collingwood 11.16 (82)
MCG 3:20PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 22.15 (147) GWS Giants 14.7 (91)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn 13.11 (89) Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113)
MCG 1:45PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 15.10 (100)
AO 7:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows 24.9 (153) Essendon 13.10 (88)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 13.8 (86) Adelaide Crows 23.15 (153)
MS 4:35PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows v Richmond
AO 4:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne v Adelaide Crows
BA 1:45PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows v Melbourne
AO 7:10PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions v Adelaide Crows
G 7:25PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows v Fremantle
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Friday, June 02
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats v Adelaide Crows
SS 7:50PM
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows v St Kilda
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows v Hawthorn
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
CARL v ADEL
Carlton v Adelaide Crows
MCG 2:10PM
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows v Western Bulldogs
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
MELB v ADEL
Melbourne v Adelaide Crows
TIO 7:10PM
Round 18 Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 7:20PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 30
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood v Adelaide Crows
MCG 3:20PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide
AO 4:10PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
ESS v ADEL
Essendon v Adelaide Crows
ES 7:25PM
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows v Sydney Swans
AO 7:20PM
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles v Adelaide Crows
DS 12:00AM

By Venue

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 22.15 (147) GWS Giants 14.7 (91)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Sunday, April 02
PORT v FRE
Port Adelaide 22.13 (145) Fremantle 8.8 (56)
AO 4:10PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 15.10 (100)
AO 7:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows 24.9 (153) Essendon 13.10 (88)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Friday, April 21
PORT v CARL
Port Adelaide 20.17 (137) Carlton 6.11 (47)
AO 7:20PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows v Richmond
AO 4:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide v West Coast Eagles
AO 4:05PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows v Melbourne
AO 7:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows v Fremantle
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Thursday, June 01
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide v Hawthorn
AO 7:20PM
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows v St Kilda
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
PORT v BL
Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions
AO 4:05PM
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows v Hawthorn
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide v Richmond
AO 7:10PM
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows v Western Bulldogs
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
PORT v NMFC
Port Adelaide v North Melbourne
AO 1:40PM
Round 18 Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 7:20PM
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide v St Kilda
AO 4:05PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide
AO 4:10PM
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
PORT v COLL
Port Adelaide v Collingwood
AO 4:10PM
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows v Sydney Swans
AO 7:20PM
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
PORT v GCFC
Port Adelaide v Gold Coast Suns
AO 12:00AM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
EU
Eureka Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

Note: The Round 4 North Melbourne v Western Bulldogs match will support the 2017 Royal Children’s Hospital Good Friday Appeal, with $5 from each general public adult and family adult ticket purchased to be donated by the fundraiser to the Good Friday Appeal.