Main content

Headlines

Deja Roo for Tigers

TALKING POINTS: Richmond does enough against next week's likely foe

10:30pm  Sep 4, 2015

Tigers turn tide to set up repeat Roos clash

Richmond sets up likely final with North next week with runaway win

10:24pm  Sep 4, 2015

Late mail LIVE

Final Sunday teams, Swans skipper out, Hawk in doubt, plus more

6:51pm  Sep 4, 2015

2015 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Fixture by Round

Match
Friday, September 04
RICH v NMFC
Richmond 16.12 (108) North Melbourne 10.7 (67)
ES 7:50PM
Saturday, September 05
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats 17.17 (119) Adelaide Crows 11.14 (80)
SS 1:05PM
BL v WB
Brisbane Lions v Western Bulldogs
G 1:45PM
PORT v FRE
Port Adelaide v Fremantle
AO 3:20PM
HAW v CARL
Hawthorn v Carlton
MCG 4:40PM
SYD v GCFC
Sydney Swans v Gold Coast Suns
SCG 7:25PM
WCE v STK
West Coast Eagles v St Kilda
DS 5:40PM
Sunday, September 06
MELB v GWS
Melbourne v GWS Giants
ES 1:10PM
COLL v ESS
Collingwood v Essendon
MCG 3:20PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Sunday, April 05
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) North Melbourne 9.9 (63)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 11
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood 9.9 (63) Adelaide Crows 12.18 (90)
ES 4:35PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 18
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 12.8 (80) Melbourne 7.13 (55)
AO 1:40PM
Round 4 Sunday, April 26
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs 18.17 (125) Adelaide Crows 10.8 (68)
ES 4:40PM
Round 5 Sunday, May 03
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) Port Adelaide 18.7 (115)
AO 4:10PM
Round 6 Saturday, May 09
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 11.12 (78) Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119)
MS 5:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119) St Kilda 10.13 (73)
AO 1:15PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 23
GWS v ADEL
GWS Giants 16.12 (108) Adelaide Crows 12.12 (84)
SPO 2:10PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 30
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 7.15 (57) Fremantle 10.8 (68)
AO 7:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, June 06
CARL v ADEL
Carlton 14.6 (90) Adelaide Crows 14.15 (99)
MCG 1:40PM
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Thursday, June 18
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.13 (85) Hawthorn 17.12 (114)
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 27
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions 10.9 (69) Adelaide Crows 11.16 (82)
G 4:35PM
Round 14 Sunday, July 05
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 2:50PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 11
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles 22.15 (147) Adelaide Crows 14.7 (91)
DS 5:40PM
Round 16 Sunday, July 19
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 17.11 (113) Adelaide Crows 18.8 (116)
AO 2:50PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 25
ADEL v GCFC
Adelaide Crows 19.11 (125) Gold Coast Suns 12.8 (80)
AO 1:40PM
Round 18 Saturday, August 01
SYD v ADEL
Sydney Swans 17.15 (117) Adelaide Crows 9.11 (65)
SCG 4:35PM
Round 19 Friday, August 07
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows 11.22 (88) Richmond 8.4 (52)
AO 7:20PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 15
ESS v ADEL
Essendon 8.11 (59) Adelaide Crows 27.9 (171)
ES 1:45PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 22
ADEL v BL
Adelaide Crows 20.11 (131) Brisbane Lions 6.8 (44)
AO 7:10PM
Round 22 Sunday, August 30
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows 19.12 (126) West Coast Eagles 10.9 (69)
AO 12:40PM
Round 23 Saturday, September 05
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats 17.17 (119) Adelaide Crows 11.14 (80)
SS 1:05PM

By Venue

Match
Round 1 Saturday, April 04
SYD v ESS
Sydney Swans 10.12 (72) Essendon 9.6 (60)
ANZ 4:35PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
SYD v GEEL
Sydney Swans 18.12 (120) Geelong Cats 11.11 (77)
ANZ 7:20PM
Round 16 Saturday, July 18
SYD v HAW
Sydney Swans 7.15 (57) Hawthorn 23.8 (146)
ANZ 7:20PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium