tmedia
Main content

AFL TV

Fans' top finals moments: no.6

6:00am  Sep 25, 2017

Watch Ch7's stirring Crows piece

2:10pm  Sep 24, 2017

Headlines

Timing is everything for injury-prone Crow

Former Magpie looms as Adelaide's Grand Final X-factor

9:25am  Sep 25, 2017

Cotchin or Astbury? Who caused Shiel injury?

MRP faces biggest decision in years, with Grand Final spots on the line

8:19am  Sep 25, 2017

Injury wrap: Crow McGovern races the clock

Adelaide and Richmond come through prelim finals unscathed

7:00am  Sep 25, 2017

2017 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Fixture by Round

Match
Friday, March 14
COLL v FRE
Collingwood 5.16 (46) Fremantle 17.14 (116)
ES 7:50PM
Saturday, March 15
GWS v SYD
GWS Giants 15.9 (99) Sydney Swans 9.13 (67)
SPO 4:40PM
GCFC v RICH
Gold Coast Suns 12.15 (87) Richmond 10.9 (69)
MS 6:40PM
Sunday, March 16
CARL v PORT
Carlton 12.15 (87) Port Adelaide 18.12 (120)
ES 7:40PM
Thursday, March 20
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats 18.11 (119) Adelaide Crows 12.9 (81)
SS 7:10PM
Friday, March 21
NMFC v ESS
North Melbourne 9.6 (60) Essendon 15.9 (99)
ES 7:50PM
Saturday, March 22
HAW v BL
Hawthorn 21.13 (139) Brisbane Lions 13.13 (91)
US 4:40PM
STK v MELB
St Kilda 10.8 (68) Melbourne 6.15 (51)
ES 7:40PM
Sunday, March 23
WCE v WB
West Coast Eagles 21.8 (134) Western Bulldogs 11.3 (69)
DS 4:40PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 22.15 (147) GWS Giants 14.7 (91)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn 13.11 (89) Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113)
MCG 1:45PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 15.10 (100)
AO 7:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows 24.9 (153) Essendon 13.10 (88)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 13.8 (86) Adelaide Crows 23.15 (153)
MS 4:35PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) Richmond 10.4 (64)
AO 4:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne 22.13 (145) Adelaide Crows 13.8 (86)
BA 1:45PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 9.12 (66) Melbourne 17.5 (107)
AO 7:10PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions 7.18 (60) Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140)
G 7:25PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 20.23 (143) Fremantle 6.7 (43)
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Friday, June 02
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats 13.18 (96) Adelaide Crows 10.14 (74)
SS 7:50PM
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 16.15 (111) St Kilda 7.12 (54)
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.10 (82) Hawthorn 14.12 (96)
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
CARL v ADEL
Carlton 12.5 (77) Adelaide Crows 13.11 (89)
MCG 2:10PM
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows 16.8 (104) Western Bulldogs 5.15 (45)
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
MELB v ADEL
Melbourne 10.10 (70) Adelaide Crows 17.14 (116)
TIO 7:10PM
Round 18 Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) Geelong Cats 10.10 (70)
AO 7:20PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 30
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood 15.13 (103) Adelaide Crows 16.7 (103)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 18.22 (130) Port Adelaide 7.4 (46)
AO 4:10PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
ESS v ADEL
Essendon 12.8 (80) Adelaide Crows 18.15 (123)
ES 7:25PM
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 11.14 (80) Sydney Swans 13.5 (83)
AO 7:20PM
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles 15.10 (100) Adelaide Crows 10.11 (71)
DS 2:40PM
Finals Week 1 Thursday, September 07
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 12.12 (84) GWS Giants 6.12 (48)
AO 7:20PM
Round 25 BYE
Prelim Finals Friday, September 22
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 21.10 (136) Geelong Cats 10.15 (75)
AO 7:20PM
Grand Final Saturday, September 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows v Richmond
MCG 2:30PM

By Venue

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 22.15 (147) GWS Giants 14.7 (91)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Sunday, April 02
PORT v FRE
Port Adelaide 22.13 (145) Fremantle 8.8 (56)
AO 4:10PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 15.10 (100)
AO 7:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows 24.9 (153) Essendon 13.10 (88)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Friday, April 21
PORT v CARL
Port Adelaide 20.17 (137) Carlton 6.11 (47)
AO 7:20PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) Richmond 10.4 (64)
AO 4:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide 12.15 (87) West Coast Eagles 15.7 (97)
AO 4:05PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 9.12 (66) Melbourne 17.5 (107)
AO 7:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 20.23 (143) Fremantle 6.7 (43)
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Thursday, June 01
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide 13.20 (98) Hawthorn 7.5 (47)
AO 7:20PM
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 16.15 (111) St Kilda 7.12 (54)
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
PORT v BL
Port Adelaide 18.13 (121) Brisbane Lions 12.9 (81)
AO 4:05PM
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.10 (82) Hawthorn 14.12 (96)
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide 8.15 (63) Richmond 11.10 (76)
AO 7:10PM
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows 16.8 (104) Western Bulldogs 5.15 (45)
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
PORT v NMFC
Port Adelaide 19.13 (127) North Melbourne 8.9 (57)
AO 1:40PM
Round 18 Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) Geelong Cats 10.10 (70)
AO 7:20PM
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide 9.9 (63) St Kilda 8.13 (61)
AO 4:05PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 18.22 (130) Port Adelaide 7.4 (46)
AO 4:10PM
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
PORT v COLL
Port Adelaide 14.14 (98) Collingwood 10.11 (71)
AO 4:10PM
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 11.14 (80) Sydney Swans 13.5 (83)
AO 7:20PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
PORT v GCFC
Port Adelaide 20.15 (135) Gold Coast Suns 3.2 (20)
AO 7:10PM
Finals Week 1 Thursday, September 07
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 12.12 (84) GWS Giants 6.12 (48)
AO 7:20PM
Finals Week 1 Saturday, September 09
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide 10.16 (76) West Coast Eagles 12.6 (78)
AO 7:20PM
Prelim Finals Friday, September 22
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 21.10 (136) Geelong Cats 10.15 (75)
AO 7:20PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MSB
Mars Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

The 2017 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 30 September.