tmedia
Main content

AFL TV

Lyon: 'There's no saviour here'

11:45pm  Jul 22, 2017

Full post-match: Dockers

11:10pm  Jul 22, 2017

Headlines

Star Docker could be done for the season

Freo confirms knee injury to AA contender, hopes for healthy return

12:12am  Jul 23, 2017

Clarkson 'fine' with how Hawks settled spat

In-fight between teammates showed 'passion' and 'leadership'

11:50pm  Jul 22, 2017

Hamstrung 'Joey' facing his last hop

Richardson hopeful on veteran's injury, but admits Saints are worried

11:45pm  Jul 22, 2017

2017 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 23 match dates/times are TBC

Fixture by Round

Match
Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) Geelong Cats 10.10 (70)
AO 7:20PM
Saturday, July 22
ESS v NMFC
Essendon 20.12 (132) North Melbourne 16.9 (105)
ES 1:45PM
MELB v PORT
Melbourne 13.10 (88) Port Adelaide 9.11 (65)
MCG 2:10PM
WB v GCFC
Western Bulldogs 16.14 (110) Gold Coast Suns 8.8 (56)
CS 4:35PM
SYD v STK
Sydney Swans 14.17 (101) St Kilda 9.5 (59)
SCG 7:25PM
FRE v HAW
Fremantle 7.6 (48) Hawthorn 15.10 (100)
DS 5:40PM
Sunday, July 23
RICH v GWS
Richmond 9.10 (64) GWS Giants 6.9 (45)
MCG 1:10PM
COLL v WCE
Collingwood 13.15 (93) West Coast Eagles 13.7 (85)
ES 3:20PM
BL v CARL
Brisbane Lions 17.10 (112) Carlton 11.16 (82)
G 4:40PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Thursday, March 23
CARL v RICH
Carlton 14.5 (89) Richmond 20.12 (132)
MCG 7:20PM
Round 2 Thursday, March 30
RICH v COLL
Richmond 14.15 (99) Collingwood 11.14 (80)
MCG 7:20PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
RICH v WCE
Richmond 11.10 (76) West Coast Eagles 8.17 (65)
MCG 2:10PM
Round 4 Sunday, April 16
BL v RICH
Brisbane Lions 10.7 (67) Richmond 17.17 (119)
G 4:40PM
Round 5 Monday, April 24
RICH v MELB
Richmond 12.16 (88) Melbourne 11.9 (75)
MCG 7:25PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) Richmond 10.4 (64)
AO 4:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
WB v RICH
Western Bulldogs 11.14 (80) Richmond 11.9 (75)
ES 7:25PM
Round 8 Sunday, May 14
RICH v FRE
Richmond 10.10 (70) Fremantle 10.12 (72)
MCG 1:10PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
GWS v RICH
GWS Giants 11.12 (78) Richmond 10.15 (75)
SPO 4:35PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
RICH v ESS
Richmond 11.15 (81) Essendon 10.6 (66)
MCG 7:25PM
Round 11 Saturday, June 03
NMFC v RICH
North Melbourne 9.12 (66) Richmond 14.17 (101)
ES 7:25PM
Round 12 BYE
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
RICH v SYD
Richmond 10.11 (71) Sydney Swans 12.8 (80)
MCG 1:45PM
Round 14 Sunday, June 25
RICH v CARL
Richmond 11.18 (84) Carlton 8.10 (58)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide 8.15 (63) Richmond 11.10 (76)
AO 7:10PM
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
STK v RICH
St Kilda 21.12 (138) Richmond 10.11 (71)
ES 7:25PM
Round 17 Sunday, July 16
RICH v BL
Richmond 16.16 (112) Brisbane Lions 12.9 (81)
ES 1:10PM
Round 18 Sunday, July 23
RICH v GWS
Richmond 9.10 (64) GWS Giants 6.9 (45)
MCG 1:10PM
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
GCFC v RICH
Gold Coast Suns v Richmond
MS 7:25PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
RICH v HAW
Richmond v Hawthorn
MCG 3:20PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
GEEL v RICH
Geelong Cats v Richmond
SS 2:10PM
Round 22 Sunday, August 20
FRE v RICH
Fremantle v Richmond
DS 2:40PM
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
RICH v STK
Richmond v St Kilda
MCG 12:00AM

By Venue

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 22.15 (147) GWS Giants 14.7 (91)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Sunday, April 02
PORT v FRE
Port Adelaide 22.13 (145) Fremantle 8.8 (56)
AO 4:10PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 15.10 (100)
AO 7:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows 24.9 (153) Essendon 13.10 (88)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Friday, April 21
PORT v CARL
Port Adelaide 20.17 (137) Carlton 6.11 (47)
AO 7:20PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) Richmond 10.4 (64)
AO 4:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide 12.15 (87) West Coast Eagles 15.7 (97)
AO 4:05PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 9.12 (66) Melbourne 17.5 (107)
AO 7:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 20.23 (143) Fremantle 6.7 (43)
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Thursday, June 01
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide 13.20 (98) Hawthorn 7.5 (47)
AO 7:20PM
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 16.15 (111) St Kilda 7.12 (54)
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
PORT v BL
Port Adelaide 18.13 (121) Brisbane Lions 12.9 (81)
AO 4:05PM
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.10 (82) Hawthorn 14.12 (96)
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide 8.15 (63) Richmond 11.10 (76)
AO 7:10PM
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows 16.8 (104) Western Bulldogs 5.15 (45)
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
PORT v NMFC
Port Adelaide 19.13 (127) North Melbourne 8.9 (57)
AO 1:40PM
Round 18 Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) Geelong Cats 10.10 (70)
AO 7:20PM
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide v St Kilda
AO 4:05PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide
AO 4:10PM
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
PORT v COLL
Port Adelaide v Collingwood
AO 4:10PM
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows v Sydney Swans
AO 7:20PM
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
PORT v GCFC
Port Adelaide v Gold Coast Suns
AO 12:00AM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MSB
Mars Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2017 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 30 September.