tmedia
Main content

Headlines

Ablett's radical surgery for shoulder woes

Suns captain hopes to solve ongoing shoulder woes with invasive surgery

5:43pm  Jul 27, 2016

Young Don inks new deal

Exciting half-forward extends his stay at Essendon until end of 2019

5:27pm  Jul 27, 2016

No complacency for Power against Lions

Port defender says the Lions will use last year's upset win as motivation

5:11pm  Jul 27, 2016

2016 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Fixture by Round

Match
Friday, July 29
GEEL v WB
Geelong Cats v Western Bulldogs
SS 7:50PM
Saturday, July 30
GWS v RICH
GWS Giants v Richmond
MO 1:45PM
HAW v CARL
Hawthorn v Carlton
AU 2:10PM
COLL v WCE
Collingwood v West Coast Eagles
MCG 4:35PM
BL v PORT
Brisbane Lions v Port Adelaide
G 7:25PM
NMFC v STK
North Melbourne v St Kilda
ES 7:25PM
Sunday, July 31
MELB v GCFC
Melbourne v Gold Coast Suns
MCG 1:10PM
FRE v SYD
Fremantle v Sydney Swans
DS 1:20PM
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows v Essendon
AO 4:10PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Saturday, March 26
SYD v COLL
Sydney Swans 18.25 (133) Collingwood 7.11 (53)
SCG 7:25PM
Round 2 Friday, April 01
COLL v RICH
Collingwood 13.9 (87) Richmond 12.14 (86)
MCG 7:50PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 09
STK v COLL
St Kilda 18.11 (119) Collingwood 14.6 (90)
MCG 1:45PM
Round 4 Sunday, April 17
COLL v MELB
Collingwood 9.13 (67) Melbourne 16.6 (102)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 5 Monday, April 25
COLL v ESS
Collingwood 22.10 (142) Essendon 11.7 (73)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 6 Sunday, May 01
WCE v COLL
West Coast Eagles 18.16 (124) Collingwood 9.8 (62)
DS 2:40PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 07
COLL v CARL
Collingwood 12.12 (84) Carlton 15.9 (99)
MCG 1:45PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 14
BL v COLL
Brisbane Lions 10.5 (65) Collingwood 20.23 (143)
G 7:25PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 21
COLL v GEEL
Collingwood 16.8 (104) Geelong Cats 11.14 (80)
MCG 1:45PM
Round 10 Sunday, May 29
COLL v WB
Collingwood 7.11 (53) Western Bulldogs 11.8 (74)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 05
COLL v PORT
Collingwood 7.16 (58) Port Adelaide 19.11 (125)
MCG 1:10PM
Round 12 Monday, June 13
MELB v COLL
Melbourne 16.8 (104) Collingwood 8.10 (58)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Friday, June 24
COLL v FRE
Collingwood 12.13 (85) Fremantle 5.7 (37)
MCG 7:50PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 02
CARL v COLL
Carlton 6.9 (45) Collingwood 8.9 (57)
MCG 7:25PM
Round 16 Saturday, July 09
GWS v COLL
GWS Giants 14.9 (93) Collingwood 19.11 (125)
SPO 1:40PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 16
ADEL v COLL
Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) Collingwood 10.9 (69)
AO 7:10PM
Round 18 Friday, July 22
COLL v NMFC
Collingwood 12.12 (84) North Melbourne 18.16 (124)
ES 7:50PM
Round 19 Saturday, July 30
COLL v WCE
Collingwood v West Coast Eagles
MCG 4:35PM
Round 20 Friday, August 05
RICH v COLL
Richmond v Collingwood
MCG 7:50PM
Round 21 Friday, August 12
WB v COLL
Western Bulldogs v Collingwood
ES 7:50PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 20
COLL v GCFC
Collingwood v Gold Coast Suns
ES 7:25PM
Round 23 Sunday, August 28
HAW v COLL
Hawthorn v Collingwood
MCG 3:20PM

By Venue

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 27
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide 20.13 (133) St Kilda 15.10 (100)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 02
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 22.12 (144) Port Adelaide 11.20 (86)
AO 1:15PM
Round 3 Friday, April 08
PORT v ESS
Port Adelaide 17.10 (112) Essendon 7.9 (51)
AO 7:20PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 16
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113) Sydney Swans 15.13 (103)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Saturday, April 23
PORT v GEEL
Port Adelaide 8.11 (59) Geelong Cats 16.11 (107)
AO 7:15PM
Round 6 Saturday, April 30
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) Fremantle 8.16 (64)
AO 1:40PM
Round 7 Sunday, May 08
PORT v BL
Port Adelaide 21.10 (136) Brisbane Lions 7.17 (59)
AO 4:10PM
Round 8 Friday, May 13
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 11.6 (72) Geelong Cats 13.20 (98)
AO 7:20PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 21
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide 13.8 (86) West Coast Eagles 14.10 (94)
AO 4:05PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 28
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 15.17 (107) GWS Giants 13.7 (85)
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 05
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 19.19 (133) St Kilda 6.9 (45)
AO 4:10PM
Round 12 Saturday, June 11
PORT v WB
Port Adelaide 14.13 (97) Western Bulldogs 15.10 (100)
AO 1:10PM
Round 14 Thursday, June 23
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows 12.28 (100) North Melbourne 10.7 (67)
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Friday, July 01
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide 14.10 (94) Richmond 8.8 (56)
AO 7:20PM
Round 16 Thursday, July 07
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide 12.7 (79) Hawthorn 15.11 (101)
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 16
ADEL v COLL
Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) Collingwood 10.9 (69)
AO 7:10PM
Round 18 Sunday, July 24
PORT v GWS
Port Adelaide 9.6 (60) GWS Giants 11.13 (79)
AO 4:10PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 31
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows v Essendon
AO 4:10PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 06
ADEL v BL
Adelaide Crows v Brisbane Lions
AO 7:10PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 13
PORT v MELB
Port Adelaide v Melbourne
AO 7:10PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 20
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows
AO 7:10PM
Round 23 Friday, August 26
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles
AO 7:40PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

AFL FIXTURE EXPLAINED | FULL SEASON PDF

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park

Get on board with AFL Travel

Book your footy getaway and enjoy exclusive benefits like Virgin Australia lounge access, reserved match seating & a match day guarantee^.

Package Options by:
or
^Terms and conditions apply. Click here for details