tmedia
Main content

AFL TV

Headlines

Banished Pie impresses in intraclub hit-out

Collingwood very pleased with Jordan De Goey's output

10:30pm  Feb 22, 2018

AFLW teams: Key Crow, suspended Pie return

All the sides named as clubs enter a crucial period of the season

6:00pm  Feb 22, 2018

AFLW: Speed Demon credits her mentors

Pacy forward acknowledges the importance of Melbourne duo's help

5:58pm  Feb 22, 2018

2018 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Fixture by Round

Match
Thursday, March 22
v
Richmond v Carlton
MCG 7:25PM
Friday, March 23
v
Essendon v Adelaide Crows
ES 7:50PM
Saturday, March 24
v
St Kilda v Brisbane Lions
ES 3:35PM
v
Port Adelaide v Fremantle
AO 4:05PM
v
Gold Coast Suns v North Melbourne
CS 6:25PM
v
Hawthorn v Collingwood
MCG 7:25PM
Sunday, March 25
v
GWS Giants v Western Bulldogs
UNSW 1:10PM
v
Melbourne v Geelong Cats
MCG 3:20PM
v
West Coast Eagles v Sydney Swans
OS 4:20PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Saturday, March 24
v
Hawthorn v Collingwood
MCG 7:25PM
Round 2 Saturday, March 31
v
Collingwood v GWS Giants
MCG 4:35PM
Round 3 Friday, April 06
v
Carlton v Collingwood
MCG 7:50PM
Round 4 Friday, April 13
v
Adelaide Crows v Collingwood
AO 7:20PM
Round 5 Wednesday, April 25
v
Collingwood v Essendon
MCG 3:20PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 29
v
Collingwood v Richmond
MCG 3:20PM
Round 7 Sunday, May 06
v
Brisbane Lions v Collingwood
G 4:40PM
Round 8 Sunday, May 13
v
Collingwood v Geelong Cats
MCG 3:20PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 19
v
St Kilda v Collingwood
ES 7:25PM
Round 10 Friday, May 25
v
Collingwood v Western Bulldogs
ES 7:50PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 03
v
Collingwood v Fremantle
MCG 3:20PM
Round 12 Monday, June 11
v
Melbourne v Collingwood
MCG 3:20PM
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Sunday, June 24
v
Collingwood v Carlton
MCG 3:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, June 30
v
Gold Coast Suns v Collingwood
MS 7:25PM
Round 16 Sunday, July 08
v
Essendon v Collingwood
MCG 3:20PM
Round 17 Sunday, July 15
v
Collingwood v West Coast Eagles
MCG 1:10PM
Round 18 Saturday, July 21
v
Collingwood v North Melbourne
MCG 1:45PM
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
Richmond v Collingwood
MCG 1:45PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 04
v
Sydney Swans v Collingwood
SCG 7:25PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
Collingwood v Brisbane Lions
ES 7:25PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 18
v
Collingwood v Port Adelaide
MCG 1:45PM
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Fremantle v Collingwood
OS 12:00AM

By Venue

Match
Round 9 Saturday, May 19
v
Gold Coast Suns v Port Adelaide
AAJS 1:15PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF | JLT SERIES | NAB AFLW
MACCAS KICK TO KICK

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
OS
Optus Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.