tmedia
Main content

Headlines

Swans confident Tippett will be fit for R1

No issues on big Swan's fitness despite major ankle surgery

8:30pm  Oct 17, 2017

Trade wrap: Gibbs the key to Cameron deal

Star Crows target to determine wannabe Lion's fate

7:23pm  Oct 17, 2017

Pies lock in young duo to new deals

Collingwood youngsters Brayden Sier and Max Lynch ink one-year extensions

6:32pm  Oct 17, 2017

2017 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Fixture by Round

Match
Saturday, September 30
v
Adelaide Crows 8.12 (60) Richmond 16.12 (108)
MCG 2:30PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Friday, March 24
v
Collingwood 12.14 (86) Western Bulldogs 15.10 (100)
MCG 7:50PM
Round 2 Thursday, March 30
v
Richmond 14.15 (99) Collingwood 11.14 (80)
MCG 7:20PM
Round 3 Friday, April 07
v
Sydney Swans 11.13 (79) Collingwood 11.14 (80)
SCG 7:50PM
Round 4 Sunday, April 16
v
Collingwood 7.13 (55) St Kilda 9.15 (69)
ES 3:20PM
Round 5 Tuesday, April 25
v
Essendon 15.10 (100) Collingwood 11.16 (82)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
v
Geelong Cats 11.12 (78) Collingwood 15.17 (107)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
v
Collingwood 8.8 (56) Carlton 12.7 (79)
MCG 2:10PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
v
GWS Giants 15.12 (102) Collingwood 15.9 (99)
SPO 4:35PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
v
Collingwood 13.12 (90) Hawthorn 11.6 (72)
MCG 7:25PM
Round 10 Sunday, May 28
v
Collingwood 18.21 (129) Brisbane Lions 13.6 (84)
MCG 1:10PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 04
v
Fremantle 12.13 (85) Collingwood 15.15 (105)
DS 2:40PM
Round 12 Monday, June 12
v
Melbourne 15.14 (104) Collingwood 15.10 (100)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Saturday, June 24
v
Collingwood 9.8 (62) Port Adelaide 13.15 (93)
MCG 1:45PM
Round 15 Sunday, July 02
v
Hawthorn 18.10 (118) Collingwood 14.10 (94)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
v
Collingwood 12.8 (80) Essendon 18.9 (117)
MCG 2:10PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
v
Gold Coast Suns 13.10 (88) Collingwood 15.13 (103)
MS 4:35PM
Round 18 Sunday, July 23
v
Collingwood 13.15 (93) West Coast Eagles 13.7 (85)
ES 3:20PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 30
v
Collingwood 15.13 (103) Adelaide Crows 16.7 (103)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 05
v
North Melbourne 7.15 (57) Collingwood 16.15 (111)
ES 7:25PM
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
v
Port Adelaide 14.14 (98) Collingwood 10.11 (71)
AO 4:10PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
v
Collingwood 9.5 (59) Geelong Cats 10.10 (70)
MCG 2:10PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
v
Collingwood 14.15 (99) Melbourne 12.11 (83)
MCG 1:45PM

By Venue

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
v
Adelaide Crows 22.15 (147) GWS Giants 14.7 (91)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Sunday, April 02
v
Port Adelaide 22.13 (145) Fremantle 8.8 (56)
AO 4:10PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
v
Port Adelaide 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 15.10 (100)
AO 7:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
v
Adelaide Crows 24.9 (153) Essendon 13.10 (88)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Friday, April 21
v
Port Adelaide 20.17 (137) Carlton 6.11 (47)
AO 7:20PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
v
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) Richmond 10.4 (64)
AO 4:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
v
Port Adelaide 12.15 (87) West Coast Eagles 15.7 (97)
AO 4:05PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
v
Adelaide Crows 9.12 (66) Melbourne 17.5 (107)
AO 7:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
v
Adelaide Crows 20.23 (143) Fremantle 6.7 (43)
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Thursday, June 01
v
Port Adelaide 13.20 (98) Hawthorn 7.5 (47)
AO 7:20PM
Round 12 Friday, June 09
v
Adelaide Crows 16.15 (111) St Kilda 7.12 (54)
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
v
Port Adelaide 18.13 (121) Brisbane Lions 12.9 (81)
AO 4:05PM
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
v
Adelaide Crows 12.10 (82) Hawthorn 14.12 (96)
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
v
Port Adelaide 8.15 (63) Richmond 11.10 (76)
AO 7:10PM
Round 16 Friday, July 07
v
Adelaide Crows 16.8 (104) Western Bulldogs 5.15 (45)
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
v
Port Adelaide 19.13 (127) North Melbourne 8.9 (57)
AO 1:40PM
Round 18 Friday, July 21
v
Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) Geelong Cats 10.10 (70)
AO 7:20PM
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
v
Port Adelaide 9.9 (63) St Kilda 8.13 (61)
AO 4:05PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
v
Adelaide Crows 18.22 (130) Port Adelaide 7.4 (46)
AO 4:10PM
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
v
Port Adelaide 14.14 (98) Collingwood 10.11 (71)
AO 4:10PM
Round 22 Friday, August 18
v
Adelaide Crows 11.14 (80) Sydney Swans 13.5 (83)
AO 7:20PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
v
Port Adelaide 20.15 (135) Gold Coast Suns 3.2 (20)
AO 7:10PM
Finals Week 1 Thursday, September 07
v
Adelaide Crows 12.12 (84) GWS Giants 6.12 (48)
AO 7:20PM
Finals Week 1 Saturday, September 09
v
Port Adelaide 10.16 (76) West Coast Eagles 12.6 (78)
AO 7:20PM
Prelim Finals Friday, September 22
v
Adelaide Crows 21.10 (136) Geelong Cats 10.15 (75)
AO 7:20PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MSB
Mars Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

The 2017 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 30 September.