AFL TV

Danger's warning, Oliver fined

4:50pm  Dec 7, 2016

Young Dees fan becomes coach

9:09am  Dec 7, 2016

Positive news for Roughy

3:26pm  Dec 6, 2016

Headlines

North's new captain Jack

Tough midfielder new Roos skipper as club champ promoted to deputy

9:47pm  Dec 8, 2016

Hawks buy Dingley land

Hawthorn confirms purchase for new training base and elects president

8:45pm  Dec 8, 2016

Premiership Dog inks contract extension

Young Bulldogs forward locked in until at least end of 2019 season

8:28pm  Dec 8, 2016

2017 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 23 match dates/times are TBC

Fixture by Round

Match
Thursday, March 23
CARL v RICH
Carlton v Richmond
MCG 7:20PM
Friday, March 24
COLL v WB
Collingwood v Western Bulldogs
MCG 7:50PM
Saturday, March 25
STK v MELB
St Kilda v Melbourne
ES 4:35PM
SYD v PORT
Sydney Swans v Port Adelaide
SCG 4:35PM
GCFC v BL
Gold Coast Suns v Brisbane Lions
MS 6:25PM
ESS v HAW
Essendon v Hawthorn
MCG 7:25PM
Sunday, March 26
NMFC v WCE
North Melbourne v West Coast Eagles
ES 1:10PM
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants
AO 2:50PM
FRE v GEEL
Fremantle v Geelong Cats
DS 4:40PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Friday, March 24
COLL v WB
Collingwood v Western Bulldogs
MCG 7:50PM
Round 2 Thursday, March 30
RICH v COLL
Richmond v Collingwood
MCG 7:20PM
Round 3 Friday, April 07
SYD v COLL
Sydney Swans v Collingwood
SCG 7:50PM
Round 4 Sunday, April 16
COLL v STK
Collingwood v St Kilda
ES 3:20PM
Round 5 Tuesday, April 25
ESS v COLL
Essendon v Collingwood
MCG 3:20PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
GEEL v COLL
Geelong Cats v Collingwood
MCG 3:20PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
COLL v CARL
Collingwood v Carlton
MCG 2:10PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
GWS v COLL
GWS Giants v Collingwood
SPO 4:35PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
COLL v HAW
Collingwood v Hawthorn
MCG 7:25PM
Round 10 Sunday, May 28
COLL v BL
Collingwood v Brisbane Lions
MCG 1:10PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 04
FRE v COLL
Fremantle v Collingwood
DS 2:40PM
Round 12 Monday, June 12
MELB v COLL
Melbourne v Collingwood
MCG 3:20PM
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Saturday, June 24
COLL v PORT
Collingwood v Port Adelaide
MCG 1:45PM
Round 15 Sunday, July 02
HAW v COLL
Hawthorn v Collingwood
MCG 3:20PM
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
COLL v ESS
Collingwood v Essendon
MCG 2:10PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
GCFC v COLL
Gold Coast Suns v Collingwood
MS 4:35PM
Round 18 Sunday, July 23
COLL v WCE
Collingwood v West Coast Eagles
ES 3:20PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 30
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood v Adelaide Crows
MCG 3:20PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 05
NMFC v COLL
North Melbourne v Collingwood
ES 7:25PM
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
PORT v COLL
Port Adelaide v Collingwood
AO 4:10PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
COLL v GEEL
Collingwood v Geelong Cats
MCG 2:10PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
COLL v MELB
Collingwood v Melbourne
MCG 12:00AM

By Venue

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Sunday, April 02
PORT v FRE
Port Adelaide v Fremantle
AO 4:10PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows
AO 7:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows v Essendon
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Friday, April 21
PORT v CARL
Port Adelaide v Carlton
AO 7:20PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows v Richmond
AO 4:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide v West Coast Eagles
AO 4:35PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows v Melbourne
AO 7:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows v Fremantle
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Thursday, June 01
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide v Hawthorn
AO 7:20PM
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows v St Kilda
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
PORT v BL
Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions
AO 4:35PM
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows v Hawthorn
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide v Richmond
AO 7:10PM
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows v Western Bulldogs
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
PORT v NMFC
Port Adelaide v North Melbourne
AO 2:10PM
Round 18 Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 7:20PM
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide v St Kilda
AO 4:35PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide
AO 4:10PM
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
PORT v COLL
Port Adelaide v Collingwood
AO 4:10PM
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows v Sydney Swans
AO 7:20PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
PORT v GCFC
Port Adelaide v Gold Coast Suns
AO 12:00AM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

JLT SERIES FIXTURE | FULL SEASON PDF

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
EU
Eureka Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston