tmedia
Main content

AFL TV

Headlines

Match report: Hawks stun the Crows

Hawthorn make ladder-leaders look vulnerable at Adelaide Oval

10:23pm  Jun 22, 2017

Kangaroo ready to realise his potential

Big man keen to leave promising tag behind and be a regular senior player

9:14pm  Jun 22, 2017

Cats lock away emerging quartet to new deals

Exciting youngster one of four Geelong players to re-sign

7:01pm  Jun 22, 2017

2017 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 23 match dates/times are TBC

Fixture by Round

Match
Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.10 (82) Hawthorn 14.12 (96)
AO 7:20PM
Friday, June 23
SYD v ESS
Sydney Swans v Essendon
SCG 7:50PM
Saturday, June 24
COLL v PORT
Collingwood v Port Adelaide
MCG 1:45PM
BL v GWS
Brisbane Lions v GWS Giants
G 4:35PM
WB v NMFC
Western Bulldogs v North Melbourne
ES 7:25PM
WCE v MELB
West Coast Eagles v Melbourne
DS 5:40PM
Sunday, June 25
GEEL v FRE
Geelong Cats v Fremantle
SS 1:10PM
RICH v CARL
Richmond v Carlton
MCG 3:20PM
STK v GCFC
St Kilda v Gold Coast Suns
ES 4:40PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Friday, March 24
COLL v WB
Collingwood 12.14 (86) Western Bulldogs 15.10 (100)
MCG 7:50PM
Round 2 Thursday, March 30
RICH v COLL
Richmond 14.15 (99) Collingwood 11.14 (80)
MCG 7:20PM
Round 3 Friday, April 07
SYD v COLL
Sydney Swans 11.13 (79) Collingwood 11.14 (80)
SCG 7:50PM
Round 4 Sunday, April 16
COLL v STK
Collingwood 7.13 (55) St Kilda 9.15 (69)
ES 3:20PM
Round 5 Tuesday, April 25
ESS v COLL
Essendon 15.10 (100) Collingwood 11.16 (82)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
GEEL v COLL
Geelong Cats 11.12 (78) Collingwood 15.17 (107)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
COLL v CARL
Collingwood 8.8 (56) Carlton 12.7 (79)
MCG 2:10PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
GWS v COLL
GWS Giants 15.12 (102) Collingwood 15.9 (99)
SPO 4:35PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
COLL v HAW
Collingwood 13.12 (90) Hawthorn 11.6 (72)
MCG 7:25PM
Round 10 Sunday, May 28
COLL v BL
Collingwood 18.21 (129) Brisbane Lions 13.6 (84)
MCG 1:10PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 04
FRE v COLL
Fremantle 12.13 (85) Collingwood 15.15 (105)
DS 2:40PM
Round 12 Monday, June 12
MELB v COLL
Melbourne 15.14 (104) Collingwood 15.10 (100)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Saturday, June 24
COLL v PORT
Collingwood v Port Adelaide
MCG 1:45PM
Round 15 Sunday, July 02
HAW v COLL
Hawthorn v Collingwood
MCG 3:20PM
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
COLL v ESS
Collingwood v Essendon
MCG 2:10PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
GCFC v COLL
Gold Coast Suns v Collingwood
MS 4:35PM
Round 18 Sunday, July 23
COLL v WCE
Collingwood v West Coast Eagles
ES 3:20PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 30
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood v Adelaide Crows
MCG 3:20PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 05
NMFC v COLL
North Melbourne v Collingwood
ES 7:25PM
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
PORT v COLL
Port Adelaide v Collingwood
AO 4:10PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
COLL v GEEL
Collingwood v Geelong Cats
MCG 2:10PM
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
COLL v MELB
Collingwood v Melbourne
MCG 12:00AM

By Venue

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 22.15 (147) GWS Giants 14.7 (91)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Sunday, April 02
PORT v FRE
Port Adelaide 22.13 (145) Fremantle 8.8 (56)
AO 4:10PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 15.10 (100)
AO 7:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows 24.9 (153) Essendon 13.10 (88)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Friday, April 21
PORT v CARL
Port Adelaide 20.17 (137) Carlton 6.11 (47)
AO 7:20PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) Richmond 10.4 (64)
AO 4:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide 12.15 (87) West Coast Eagles 15.7 (97)
AO 4:05PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 9.12 (66) Melbourne 17.5 (107)
AO 7:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 20.23 (143) Fremantle 6.7 (43)
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Thursday, June 01
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide 13.20 (98) Hawthorn 7.5 (47)
AO 7:20PM
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 16.15 (111) St Kilda 7.12 (54)
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
PORT v BL
Port Adelaide 18.13 (121) Brisbane Lions 12.9 (81)
AO 4:05PM
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.10 (82) Hawthorn 14.12 (96)
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide v Richmond
AO 7:10PM
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows v Western Bulldogs
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
PORT v NMFC
Port Adelaide v North Melbourne
AO 1:40PM
Round 18 Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 7:20PM
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide v St Kilda
AO 4:05PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide
AO 4:10PM
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
PORT v COLL
Port Adelaide v Collingwood
AO 4:10PM
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows v Sydney Swans
AO 7:20PM
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
PORT v GCFC
Port Adelaide v Gold Coast Suns
AO 12:00AM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
EU
Eureka Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

Note: The Round 4 North Melbourne v Western Bulldogs match will support the 2017 Royal Children’s Hospital Good Friday Appeal, with $5 from each general public adult and family adult ticket purchased to be donated by the fundraiser to the Good Friday Appeal.