tmedia
Main content

Headlines

Ireland aim to end Canada's double dream

Women's International Cup finalists look to settle the score

2:47pm  Aug 18, 2017

Late mail live: Docker out, big Giant in doubt

AFL Nation Countdown, late changes, rumours

2:19pm  Aug 18, 2017

North skipper OK to go the distance

Onballer cleared to play rest of season despite foot injury

1:33pm  Aug 18, 2017

2017 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Fixture by Round

Match
Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 11.14 (80) Sydney Swans 13.5 (83)
AO 7:20PM
Saturday, August 19
WB v PORT
Western Bulldogs v Port Adelaide
MSB 1:45PM
COLL v GEEL
Collingwood v Geelong Cats
MCG 2:10PM
GWS v WCE
GWS Giants v West Coast Eagles
SPO 4:35PM
GCFC v ESS
Gold Coast Suns v Essendon
MS 7:25PM
CARL v HAW
Carlton v Hawthorn
ES 7:25PM
Sunday, August 20
MELB v BL
Melbourne v Brisbane Lions
MCG 1:10PM
STK v NMFC
St Kilda v North Melbourne
ES 3:20PM
FRE v RICH
Fremantle v Richmond
DS 2:40PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 22.15 (147) GWS Giants 14.7 (91)
AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn 13.11 (89) Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113)
MCG 1:45PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 15.10 (100)
AO 7:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows 24.9 (153) Essendon 13.10 (88)
AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 13.8 (86) Adelaide Crows 23.15 (153)
MS 4:35PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) Richmond 10.4 (64)
AO 4:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne 22.13 (145) Adelaide Crows 13.8 (86)
BA 1:45PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 9.12 (66) Melbourne 17.5 (107)
AO 7:10PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions 7.18 (60) Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140)
G 7:25PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 20.23 (143) Fremantle 6.7 (43)
AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Friday, June 02
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats 13.18 (96) Adelaide Crows 10.14 (74)
SS 7:50PM
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 16.15 (111) St Kilda 7.12 (54)
AO 7:20PM
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.10 (82) Hawthorn 14.12 (96)
AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
CARL v ADEL
Carlton 12.5 (77) Adelaide Crows 13.11 (89)
MCG 2:10PM
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows 16.8 (104) Western Bulldogs 5.15 (45)
AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
MELB v ADEL
Melbourne 10.10 (70) Adelaide Crows 17.14 (116)
TIO 7:10PM
Round 18 Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) Geelong Cats 10.10 (70)
AO 7:20PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 30
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood 15.13 (103) Adelaide Crows 16.7 (103)
MCG 3:20PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 18.22 (130) Port Adelaide 7.4 (46)
AO 4:10PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
ESS v ADEL
Essendon 12.8 (80) Adelaide Crows 18.15 (123)
ES 7:25PM
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 11.14 (80) Sydney Swans 13.5 (83)
AO 7:20PM
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles v Adelaide Crows
DS 2:40PM

By Venue

Match
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
NMFC v GWS
North Melbourne 10.7 (67) GWS Giants 15.19 (109)
BA 1:45PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne 22.13 (145) Adelaide Crows 13.8 (86)
BA 1:45PM
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
NMFC v MELB
North Melbourne 11.10 (76) Melbourne 10.12 (72)
BA 1:45PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MSB
Mars Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

The 2017 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 30 September.