tmedia
Main content

Headlines

50 things we'll remember: 50-41

Nathan Schmook begins our countdown of 2017's biggest stories

9:50pm  Dec 11, 2017

Suns recruit fractures ankle at training

Former Crows midfielder leaves track and sent for scans

7:43pm  Dec 11, 2017

'Sorry mum and dad': Eagle's folks on the move

Off-season recruit credits consistent year to parents moving interstate

4:50pm  Dec 11, 2017

2018 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Fixture by Round

Match
Thursday, March 22
v
Richmond v Carlton
MCG 7:25PM
Friday, March 23
v
Essendon v Adelaide Crows
ES 7:50PM
Saturday, March 24
v
St Kilda v Brisbane Lions
ES 3:35PM
v
Port Adelaide v Fremantle
AO 4:05PM
v
Gold Coast Suns v North Melbourne
CS 6:25PM
v
Hawthorn v Collingwood
MCG 7:25PM
Sunday, March 25
v
GWS Giants v Western Bulldogs
UNSW 1:10PM
v
Melbourne v Geelong Cats
MCG 3:20PM
v
West Coast Eagles v Sydney Swans
OS 4:20PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Friday, March 23
v
Essendon v Adelaide Crows
ES 7:50PM
Thursday, March 29
v
Adelaide Crows v Richmond
AO 7:20PM
Saturday, April 07
v
St Kilda v Adelaide Crows
ES 7:25PM
Friday, April 13
v
Adelaide Crows v Collingwood
AO 7:20PM
Friday, April 20
v
Sydney Swans v Adelaide Crows
SCG 7:50PM
Saturday, April 28
v
Adelaide Crows v Gold Coast Suns
AO 7:10PM
Saturday, May 05
v
Adelaide Crows v Carlton
AO 7:10PM
Saturday, May 12
v
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows
AO 4:40PM
Friday, May 18
v
Adelaide Crows v Western Bulldogs
AO 7:20PM
Sunday, May 27
v
Melbourne v Adelaide Crows
TP 2:50PM
Sunday, June 03
v
Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants
AO 4:10PM
Sunday, June 10
v
Fremantle v Adelaide Crows
OS 2:40PM
Saturday, June 16
v
Hawthorn v Adelaide Crows
MCG 7:25PM
Round 14 BYE
Saturday, June 30
v
Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles
AO 4:05PM
Friday, July 06
v
Richmond v Adelaide Crows
MCG 7:50PM
Thursday, July 12
v
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 7:20PM
Saturday, July 21
v
Brisbane Lions v Adelaide Crows
G 7:25PM
Saturday, July 28
v
Adelaide Crows v Melbourne
AO 7:10PM
Saturday, August 04
v
Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide
AO 4:05PM
Saturday, August 11
v
GWS Giants v Adelaide Crows
UNSW 7:25PM
Sunday, August 19
v
Adelaide Crows v North Melbourne
AO 4:10PM
Friday, August 24
v
Carlton v Adelaide Crows
ES 12:00AM

By Venue

Match
Saturday, April 14
v
North Melbourne v Carlton
BA 7:25PM
Saturday, May 19
v
North Melbourne v GWS Giants
BA 1:45PM
Sunday, July 29
v
North Melbourne v West Coast Eagles
BA 1:10PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF | JLT SERIES | NAB AFLW

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
OS
Optus Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.