tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Mean and modest: North's defensive mantra

The Roos' defence has become the AFL's most miserly

7:00am  Apr 23, 2018

Injury wrap: Concussions mar round five

Four separate incidents headline another big weekend

7:00am  Apr 23, 2018

Clarko to review own role in shock loss

Hawks coach accepts part of blame for first-half shocker

9:44pm  Apr 22, 2018

Latest Videos

2018 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Fixture by Round

Match
Friday, April 20
v
Sydney Swans 10.15 (75) Adelaide Crows 12.13 (85)
SCG 7:50PM
Saturday, April 21
v
St Kilda 10.13 (73) GWS Giants 9.19 (73)
ES 1:45PM
v
Carlton 10.9 (69) West Coast Eagles 10.19 (79)
MCG 4:35PM
v
Port Adelaide 7.8 (50) Geelong Cats 12.12 (84)
AO 7:10PM
v
Fremantle 16.12 (108) Western Bulldogs 8.6 (54)
OS 6:15PM
Sunday, April 22
v
North Melbourne 14.14 (98) Hawthorn 11.4 (70)
ES 3:20PM
v
Brisbane Lions 10.11 (71) Gold Coast Suns 11.10 (76)
G 4:45PM
Tuesday, April 24
v
Melbourne v Richmond
MCG 7:25PM
Wednesday, April 25
v
Collingwood v Essendon
MCG 3:20PM

Fixture by Teams

Match
Round 1 Friday, March 23
v
Essendon 14.15 (99) Adelaide Crows 12.15 (87)
ES 7:50PM
Round 2 Thursday, March 29
v
Adelaide Crows 18.10 (118) Richmond 12.10 (82)
AO 7:20PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 07
v
St Kilda 7.13 (55) Adelaide Crows 15.14 (104)
ES 7:25PM
Round 4 Friday, April 13
v
Adelaide Crows 9.4 (58) Collingwood 16.10 (106)
AO 7:20PM
Round 5 Friday, April 20
v
Sydney Swans 10.15 (75) Adelaide Crows 12.13 (85)
SCG 7:50PM
Round 6 Saturday, April 28
v
Adelaide Crows v Gold Coast Suns
AO 7:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 05
v
Adelaide Crows v Carlton
AO 7:10PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows
AO 4:40PM
Round 9 Friday, May 18
v
Adelaide Crows v Western Bulldogs
AO 7:20PM
Round 10 Sunday, May 27
v
Melbourne v Adelaide Crows
TP 2:50PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 03
v
Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants
AO 4:10PM
Round 12 Sunday, June 10
v
Fremantle v Adelaide Crows
OS 2:40PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 16
v
Hawthorn v Adelaide Crows
MCG 7:25PM
Round 14 BYE
Round 15 Saturday, June 30
v
Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles
AO 4:05PM
Round 16 Friday, July 06
v
Richmond v Adelaide Crows
MCG 7:50PM
Round 17 Thursday, July 12
v
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
AO 7:20PM
Round 18 Saturday, July 21
v
Brisbane Lions v Adelaide Crows
G 7:25PM
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
Adelaide Crows v Melbourne
AO 7:10PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 04
v
Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide
AO 4:05PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
GWS Giants v Adelaide Crows
UNSW 7:25PM
Round 22 Sunday, August 19
v
Adelaide Crows v North Melbourne
AO 4:10PM
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Carlton v Adelaide Crows
ES 12:00AM

By Venue

Match
Round 9 Saturday, May 19
v
Gold Coast Suns v Port Adelaide
AAJS 1:15PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

FULL SEASON PDF | JLT SERIES | NAB AFLW
MACCAS KICK TO KICK

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
OS
Optus Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.

The 2017 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture will be released on Thursday, October 26th at 9:30am.