AFL TV

Centre bounce howlers

11:55am  Feb 22, 2017

Headlines

Eagles switching gear

West Coast planning to treat JLT game like a proper derby

3:33pm  Feb 23, 2017

Pacemaker not slowing speedy Lion down

Kate McCarthy isn't letting a health scare slow her down

3:30pm  Feb 23, 2017

Dees lock in young tall

Promising Melbourne forward signs two-year contract extension

3:15pm  Feb 23, 2017

AFL Community Support Ticketing Program

The Australian Football League (AFL) receives many requests to assist with ticketing from a wide range of community groups including schools, junior football clubs, youth & church groups and formal organisations supporting specific disadvantaged or disability groups.

The AFL recognises it has a corporate responsibility to the broader community and therefore provides community groups with access to our great game via the AFL Community Ticketing Support Program. Through this program we are able to offer access to selected games* at the MCG throughout the 2017 Toyota AFL Premiership Season.

The number of tickets available per game is limited to ensure that access is maximised to as many groups as possible. Community groups may obtain up to 40 complimentary tickets for one of the selected matches throughout the season that can be used by adults, concessions or juniors.

The nominated Community Support matches are listed below and request for fulfilment will be subject to availability. Please read the Terms and Conditions at the bottom of the page carefully before applying for tickets.

Applications will open 9am Monday February 27 and will be accepted until 5pm Friday August 11, 2017 or until the allocation of tickets is exhausted.

If you require any further information please email AFL ticketing: aflticketing@afl.com.au

Applications are now open and will be accepted until 5pm Friday August 11, 2017 or until the allocation of tickets is exhausted.

Click here to submit your application, using the promo code: Community17

Round Date Home Away Venue Local Time
1 Friday, 24 March 2017 Collingwood Western Bulldogs MCG 7.50pm
1 Saturday, 25 March 2017 Essendon Hawthorn MCG 7.25pm
2 Saturday, 1 April 2017 Hawthorn Adelaide Crows MCG 1.45pm
2 Sunday, 2 April 2017 Melbourne Carlton MCG 3.20pm
3 Saturday, 8 April 2017 Richmond West Coast Eagles MCG 2.10pm
4 Saturday, 15 April 2017 Melbourne Fremantle MCG 1.45pm
5 Sunday, 23 April 2017 Hawthorn West Coast Eagles MCG 4.40pm
5 Monday, 24 April 2017 Richmond Melbourne MCG 7.25pm
6 Saturday, 29 April 2017 Carlton Sydney Swans MCG 2.10pm
7 Sunday, 7 May 2017 Melbourne Hawthorn MCG 3.20pm
8 Saturday, 13 May 2017 Essendon Geelong Cats MCG 7.25pm
8 Sunday, 14 May 2017 Richmond Fremantle MCG 1.10pm
9 Saturday, 20 May 2017 Collingwood Hawthorn MCG 7.25pm
9 Sunday, 21 May 2017 Melbourne North Melbourne MCG 3.20pm
10 Sunday, 28 May 2017 Collingwood Brisbane Lions MCG 1.10pm
12 Saturday, 10 June 2017 Hawthorn Gold Coast SUNS MCG 1.45pm
13 Saturday, 17 June 2017 Richmond Sydney Swans MCG 1.45pm
14 Saturday, 24 June 2017 Collingwood Port Adelaide MCG 1.45pm
14 Sunday, 25 June 2017 Richmond Carlton MCG 3.20pm
15 Friday, 30 June 2017 Melbourne Sydney Swans MCG 7.50pm
15 Saturday, 1 July 2017 Carlton Adelaide Crows MCG 2.10pm
16 Saturday, 8 July 2017 Collingwood Essendon MCG 2.10pm
16 Sunday, 9 July 2017 Carlton Melbourne MCG 3.20pm
17 Saturday, 15 July 2017 Geelong Cats Hawthorn MCG 1.45pm
17 Sunday, 16 July 2017 Carlton Western Bulldogs MCG 3.20pm
18 Saturday, 22 July 2017 Melbourne Port Adelaide MCG 2.10pm
18 Sunday, 23 July 2017 Richmond GWS GIANTS MCG 1.10pm
19 Friday, 28 July 2017 Hawthorn Sydney Swans MCG 7.50pm
19 Sunday, 30 July 2017 Collingwood Adelaide Crows MCG 3.20pm
20 Saturday, 5 August 2017 Essendon Carlton MCG 2.10pm
20 Sunday, 6 August 2017 Richmond Hawthorn MCG 3.20pm
21 Sunday, 13 August 2017 Melbourne St Kilda MCG 1.10pm
22 Saturday, 19 August 2017 Collingwood Geelong Cats MCG 2.10pm
22 Sunday, 20 August 2017 Melbourne Brisbane Lions MCG 1.10pm
23 TBC Collingwood Melbourne MCG TBC
23 TBC Richmond St Kilda MCG TBC


Terms & Conditions

  1. A maximum of 40 complimentary tickets are available per group (can be used by adults, concession or juniors). The tickets cannot be split over multiple games.
  2. If you require more than 40 tickets for your group additional tickets can only be purchased with AFL Ticketing at Gate 7 on match day.
  3. Tickets provide general admission to the AFL Reserve at the MCG in designated general admission areas (reserved seats are not supplied).
  4. Offer is available for nominated games only. Tickets are not available for Etihad Stadium or any MCG matches that are not listed above.
  5. Organisations participating in other AFL ticket programs/initiatives are not eligible for the group ticket offer.
  6. Organisations are only eligible to receive group tickets for one AFL game per season.
  7. Tickets may not be re-sold or used for advertising, promotions or competitions.
  8. Tickets are not guaranteed for the games selected. All tickets will be issued on a first in best dressed basis, subject to availability.
  9. All applications must be made by a senior representative of your company or group and must include the details of your organisation and who may be contacted to verify this booking.
  10. Applications will only be accepted online.
  11. Eligibility for ticket offer and issuing of all tickets is at the discretion of the AFL Ticketing Department.
  12. Applications will be accepted until 5pm Friday August 11, 2017 or until the allocation of tickets is exhausted. Applications will not be accepted after this date.