tmedia
Main content

Latest News

AFLW match report: Hot Pies bake poor Dees

Collingwood and Mo Hope find form to down flag favourites Melbourne

9:37pm  Feb 24, 2018

'I could see confusion': Woosha plots quick fix

Dons coach confident he can help his charges rebound from JLT hiding

9:05pm  Feb 24, 2018

Tiger goalsneak firms for Rioli's round one spot

Three-goal game, defensive pressure puts youngster in pole position

8:33pm  Feb 24, 2018

Latest Videos

AFL Community Support Ticketing Program

The Australian Football League (AFL) receives many requests to assist with ticketing from a wide range of community groups including schools, junior football clubs, youth & church groups and formal organisations supporting specific disadvantaged or disability groups.

The AFL recognises it has a corporate responsibility to the broader community and therefore provides community groups with access to ticketing through the AFL Community Support Ticketing Program. The program offers groups up to 40 complimentary tickets (subject to approval and availability) for one of the selected matches at the MCG.

Terms and Conditions:

Applications are now open and will be accepted until 5pm Friday August 10, 2018 or until the allocation of tickets is exhausted.

To apply for tickets: click here

Promo Code: Community18

For instructions to book tickets: click here

If you have any questions, or if you require additional tickets above the 40 complimentary for your group please email AFL Ticketing: aflticketing@afl.com.au.

Round Date Home Away Venue Local Time
1 Sunday, 25 March 2018 Melbourne Geelong Cats MCG 3:20pm
2 Saturday, 31 March 2018  Collingwood GWS GIANTS MCG 4:35pm
2 Monday, 2 April 2018 Geelong Cats Hawthorn MCG 3:20pm
3 Friday, 6 April 2018 Carlton Collingwood MCG 7:50pm
3 Saturday, 7 April 2018 Melbourne North Melbourne MCG 2:10pm
4 Saturday, 14 April 2018 Richmond Brisbane Lions MCG 2:10pm
4 Sunday, 15 April 2018 Hawthorn Melbourne MCG 3:20pm
5 Saturday, 21 April 2018 Carlton West Coast Eagles MCG 4:35pm
6 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Collingwood Richmond MCG 3:20pm
7 Saturday, 5 May 2018 Essendon Hawthorn MCG 2:10pm
7 Sunday, 6 May 2018 Richmond Fremantle MCG 1:10pm
8 Friday, 11 May 2018 Hawthorn Sydney Swans MCG 7:50pm
8 Saturday, 12 May 2018 Carlton Essendon MCG 2:10pm
8 Sunday, 13 May 2018 Collingwood Geelong Cats MCG 3:20pm
9 Saturday, 19 May 2018 Essendon Geelong Cats MCG 4:35pm
9 Sunday, 20 May 2018 Carlton Melbourne MCG 1:10pm
10 Saturday, 26 May 2018 Richmond St Kilda MCG 1:45pm
11 Sunday, 3 June 2018 Collingwood Fremantle MCG 3:20pm
12 Monday, 11 June 2018 Melbourne Collingwood MCG 3:20pm
13 Saturday, 16 June 2018 Hawthorn Adelaide Crows MCG 7:25pm
13 Sunday, 17 June 2018 Geelong Cats Richmond MCG 3:20pm
14 Sunday, 24 June 2018 Collingwood Carlton MCG 3:20pm
15 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Carlton Port Adelaide MCG 1:45pm
15 Sunday, 1 July 2018 Melbourne St Kilda MCG 1:10pm
16 Friday, 6 July 2018 Richmond Adelaide Crows MCG 7:50pm
16 Sunday, 8 July 2018 Essendon Collingwood MCG 3:20pm
17 Saturday, 14 July 2018 Melbourne Western Bulldogs MCG 4:35pm
17 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Collingwood West Coast Eagles MCG 1:10pm
18 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Collingwood North Melbourne MCG 1:45pm
19 Saturday, 28 July 2018 Richmond Collingwood MCG 1:45pm
20 Friday, 3 August 2018 Richmond Geelong Cats MCG 7:50pm
20 Saturday, 4 August 2018 Hawthorn Essendon MCG 1:45pm
20 Sunday, 5 August 2018 Melbourne Gold Coast SUNS MCG 3:20pm
21 Saturday, 11 August 2018 Hawthorn Geelong Cats MCG 1:45pm
21 Sunday, 12 August 2018 Melbourne Sydney Swans MCG 3:20pm
22 Friday, 17 August 2018 Richmond Essendon MCG 7:50pm
22 Saturday, 18 August 2018 Collingwood Port Adelaide MCG 1:45pm
23 TBC Richmond Western Bulldogs MCG TBC
23 TBC Melbourne GWS GIANTS MCG TBC