Main content


Combine Wrap: Day one

5:22pm  Oct 8, 2015

Footy Feed: Tug-of-war over Jake

4:26pm  Oct 8, 2015


Lion Aish asks for trade to Collingwood

James Aish asks for move to Collingwood, but Lions say no trade

7:00pm  Oct 8, 2015

Player/coach Stevie J?

Lions speak with Steve Johnson about possible player/coach role

6:52pm  Oct 8, 2015

Comeback Cat signs new one-year deal

Geelong forward signs one-year deal after amazing comeback in 2015

6:18pm  Oct 8, 2015

Entertainment Book Voucher

The Entertainment Book is a local restaurant and activity guide that provides valuable offers. The AFL has included a voucher in the 2014/15 Greater Melbourne book that entitles the customer to a 2-for-1 General Admission entry ticket into the AFL Reserve at the MCG.

Matches available at the MCG during April and May of the 2015 Home and Away season:

10 Saturday, June 6 Carlton v Adelaide Crows
11 Sunday, June 14 Collingwood v GWS Giants
12 Friday, June 19 Richmond v West Coast Eagles
12 Saturday, June 20 Carlton v Port Adelaide
14 Saturday, Jul 4 Richmond v GWS Giants
15 Saturday, July 11 Essendon v Melbourne
16 Sunday, July 19 Melbourne v Brisbane Lions
17 Saturday, July 25 Richmond v Fremantle
17 Sunday, July 26 Melbourne v St Kilda
18 Saturday, August 1 Collingwood v Melbourne
19 Sunday, August 9 Melbourne v North Melbourne
20 Sunday, August 16 Richmond v Gold Coast Suns
21 Sunday, August 23 Carlton v Melbourne