Main content


 

Entertainment Book Voucher

The Entertainment Book is a local restaurant and activity guide that provides valuable offers. The AFL has included a voucher in the 2014/15 Greater Melbourne book that entitles the customer to a 2-for-1 General Admission entry ticket into the AFL Reserve at the MCG.

Matches available at the MCG during April and May of the 2015 Home and Away season:

RD
MATCH
DATE
1 Saturday, April 4 (Sat Aft) Melbourne v Gold Coast Suns
2 Saturday, April 11 (Sat Aft) Richmond v Western Bulldogs
3 Friday, April 17 (Fri Night) Collingwood v St Kilda
4 Friday, April 24 (Fri Night) Richmond v Melbourne
5 Saturday, May 2 (Sat Aft) Richmond v Geelong Cats
5 Sunday, May 3 (Sat Aft) Melbourne v Fremantle
6 Saturday, May 9 (Sat Night) Melbourne v Sydney Swans
7 Saturday, May 16 (Sat Aft) Hawthorn v Melbourne
8 Saturday, May 23 (Sat Night)  Hawthorn v Sydney Swans
8 Sunday, May 24 (Sun Aft) Melbourne v Western Bulldogs
9 Sunday, May 31 (Sun Aft) Collingwood v North Melbourne

 

SAMPLE