AFL TV

Danger's warning, Oliver fined

4:50pm  Dec 7, 2016

Young Dees fan becomes coach

9:09am  Dec 7, 2016

Positive news for Roughy

3:26pm  Dec 6, 2016

Headlines

North's new captain Jack

Tough midfielder new Roos skipper as club champ promoted to deputy

9:47pm  Dec 8, 2016

Hawks buy Dingley land

Hawthorn confirms purchase for new training base and elects president

8:45pm  Dec 8, 2016

Premiership Dog inks contract extension

Young Bulldogs forward locked in until at least end of 2019 season

8:28pm  Dec 8, 2016

2016 AFL Entertainment Book Voucher

The Entertainment Book is a local restaurant and activity guide that provides valuable offers. The AFL has included a voucher in the 2015/2016 Greater Melbourne book that entitles the customer to a 2-for-1 General Admission entry ticket into the AFL Reserve at the MCG.

Matches available at the MCG during the 2016 Toyota AFL Premiership Season:

Round Date Match
1 Thursday, March 24 Richmond v Carlton
1 Saturday, March 26 Melbourne v GWS GIANTS
1 Monday, March 28 Geelong v Hawthorn
2 Friday, April 1 Collingwood v Richmond
2 Saturday, April 2 Essendon v Melbourne
2 Sunday, April 3 Hawthorn v West Coast Eagles
3 Saturday, April 9 St Kilda v Collingwood
4 Saturday, April 16 Essendon v Geelong
4 Sunday, April 17 Collingwood v Melbourne
5 Friday, April 22 Hawthorn v Adelaide Crows
5 Sunday, April 24 Melbourne v Richmond
6 Saturday, April 30 Richmond v Port Adelaide
6 Sunday, May 1 Carlton v Essendon
7 Friday, May 6 Richmond v Hawthorn
7 Saturday, May 7 Collingwood v Carlton
8 Saturday, May 14 Richmond v Sydney Swans
8 Sunday, May 15 Melbourne v Western Bulldogs
9 Friday, May 20 Hawthorn v Sydney Swans
9 Saturday, May 21 Collingwood v Geelong
9 Sunday, May 22 Melbourne v Brisbane Lions
10 Saturday, May 28 Essendon v Richmond
10 Sunday, May 29 Collingwood v Western Bulldogs
11 Saturday, June 4 Hawthorn v Melbourne
11 Sunday, June 5 Collingwood v Port Adelaide
12 Sunday, June 12 Richmond v Gold Coast Suns
12 Monday, June 13 Melbourne v Collingwood
14 Friday, June 24 Collingwood v Fremantle
14 Saturday, June 25 Richmond v Brisbane
15 Saturday, July 2 Carlton v Collingwood
15 Sunday, July 3 Melbourne v Adelaide Crows
16 Sunday, July 10 Carlton v Adelaide Crows
17 Saturday, July 16 Richmond v Essendon
17 Sunday, July 17 Carlton v West Coast Eagles
18 Sunday, July 24 Hawthorn v Richmond
19 Saturday, July 30 Collingwood v West Coast Eagles
19 Sunday, July 31 Melbourne v Gold Coast Suns
20 Friday, August 5 Richmond v Collingwood
20 Saturday, August 6 Melbourne v Hawthorn
20 Sunday, August 7 Carlton v St Kilda
21 Saturday, August 13 Hawthorn v North Melbourne
21 Sunday, August 14 Richmond v Geelong
22 Saturday, August 20 Richmond v St Kilda
22 Sunday, August 21 Carlton v Melbourne