Grace Beasley in action for Montana State University. Picture: Grace Beasley/Instagram

The AFLW's 2024 Supplementary Selection Period (SSP) and Rookie Signing Period has concluded, with four players added to an AFLW club's list.

The following players and their former club/s were signed.

Grace Beasley (Melbourne)
East Malvern Knights / Caulfield Grammar (Australian Rules Football) and Northern Arizona University (Basketball)

Bláithín Bogue (North Melbourne Tasmanian Kangaroos)
Fermanagh / Tempo Maguires (Gaelic football)

Kate Kenny (Geelong Cats)
County Offaly (Gaelic football) and Ciaran / St Rynaghs (Camogie)

Eilish O'Dowd (GWS GIANTS)
Dublin (Gaelic football)

Clubs may add Injury Replacement Players to their list if a player is made inactive before the 2024 NAB AFLW Season, which starts during the final week of August.