THIS Saturday, October 4, the brand new London Irish Rugby Club training facility will transform into a hub of Australian Rules Football for the 2014 Axios Euro Cup.  

This year marks the biggest Axios Euro Cup in history with 19 countries being represented across 21 teams including 16 men's teams and 5 women's sides.
Matches will kick off on Saturday at 6.30pm AEST (8.30am GMT) and will be played through to 5am Sunday AEST (7pm Saturday GMT). Across the day there will be 53 matches played. The finals will begin at 11.30pm AEST (1.30pm GMT). The women's grand final will be held at 1am Sunday AEST (3pm GMT) and the men's grand final at 4.20am Sunday AEST(6.20pm GMT).

The address of the venue is London Irish Rugby Club Hazelwood Centre TW16 6QU.
England are the current holders of the cup and will be fighting hard to fend off the other teams to hold the title of Axios Euro Cup champions.
The 2014 Axios Euro Cup will include teams from countries including: 
Men: Austria, Norway, Denmark, France, Catalunya, Sweden, Scotland, Spain, Netherlands, Ireland, England, Croatia, Wales, Germany, Italy, Crusaders.
Women: France, Ireland, Denmark, Scotland, England.

Follow the Euro Cup on Twitter at: @AFL_Europe #axioseurocup or visit