2020 Toyota AFL Premiership Season

MCG

PUBLIC RESERVE 

CLUB MEMBER PRE-SALE 

9am, Monday, 24 February – 5pm, Tuesday, 25 February 

GENERAL PUBLIC

9am, Wednesday, 26 February

ROUND 23

9am, Wednesday, 5 August

 

AFL RESERVE 

ROUND 1 – 3

Friday, March 6 at 9.00am

ROUND 4 – 6

Friday, March 13 at 9.00am

ROUND 7 – 10

Friday, April 3 at 9.00am

ROUND 11 – 15

Friday, May 1 at 9.00am

ROUND 16 – 19

Friday, June 5 at 9.00am

ROUND 20 – 22

Friday, July 3 at 9.00am

Marvel Stadium

PUBLIC RESERVE 

CLUB MEMBER PRE-SALE 

9am, Monday, 24 February – 5pm, Tuesday, 25 February

GENERAL PUBLIC

9am, Wednesday, 26 February

ROUND 23

9am, Wednesday, 5 August

 

AFL RESERVE 

ROUND 1 – 3

Thursday, March 5 at 9.00am

ROUND 4 – 6

Thursday, March 12 at 9.00am

ROUND 7 – 10

Thursday, April 2 at 9.00am

ROUND 11 – 15

Thursday, April 30 at 9.00am

ROUND 16 – 19

Thursday, June 4 at 9.00am

ROUND 20 – 22

Thursday, July 2 at 9.00am

ROUND 23

Thursday, August 6 at 9:00am 

Adelaide Oval

PUBLIC RESERVE 

ADELAIDE

TBC

PORT ADELAIDE

TBC

Blundstone Arena

PUBLIC RESERVE 

CLUB MEMBER PRE-SALE 

27/11/2019

GENERAL PUBLIC

27/11/2019

ROUND 23

27/11/2019

GIANTS Stadium

PUBLIC RESERVE 

CLUB MEMBER PRE-SALE 

25/02/2020

GENERAL PUBLIC

27/02/2020

GMHBA Stadium

PUBLIC RESERVE 

CLUB MEMBER PRE-SALE 

19/02/2020

GENERAL PUBLIC

26/02/2020

*Tickets for the Round 23 match between Geelong Cats and Adelaide Crows will be available for printing once the fixture details for this match are confirmed.

Metricon Stadium

PUBLIC RESERVE 

CLUB MEMBER PRE-SALE 

18/02/2020

GENERAL PUBLIC

21/02/2020

Mars Stadium

PUBLIC RESERVE 

CLUB MEMBER PRE-SALE 

TBC

GENERAL PUBLIC

TBC

Optus Stadium

PUBLIC RESERVE 

CLUB MEMBER PRE-SALE 

TBC

GENERAL PUBLIC

TBC

SCG

PUBLIC RESERVE 

CLUB MEMBER PRE-SALE 

12/12/2019

GENERAL PUBLIC

12/12/2019

The Gabba

PUBLIC RESERVE 

CLUB MEMBER PRE-SALE 

2/03/2020

GENERAL PUBLIC

4/03/2020

TIO Stadium

PUBLIC RESERVE 

CLUB MEMBER PRE-SALE 

TBC

GENERAL PUBLIC

TBC

TIO Traeger Park

PUBLIC RESERVE 

CLUB MEMBER PRE-SALE 

TBC

GENERAL PUBLIC

TBC

UNSW Canberra Oval

PUBLIC RESERVE 

CLUB MEMBER PRE-SALE 

25/2/2020

GENERAL PUBLIC

27/2/2020

UTAS Stadium

PUBLIC RESERVE 

CLUB MEMBER PRE-SALE 

24/02/2020

GENERAL PUBLIC

26/02/2020