WEST Coast will retire Matt Priddis' No.11 for 2018 as 11 numbers were allocated for the season ahead. 

Mature-age draftee Liam Ryan will take the No.1 worn by Sam Mitchell this year. 

Other numbers allocated were: Jarrod Brander (No.10), Oscar Allen (No.12), Jack Petruccelle (No.21), Hamish Brayshaw (No.22), Ryan Burrows (No.32), Brayden Ainsworth (No.33), Tony Olango (No.40), Brendon Ah Chee (No.41) and Callan England (No.46). 

Meanwhile, Francis Watson claimed No.26 after previously having worn No.47. 

No.26 was previously on the back of 2006 premiership defender Sam Butler. 

Ah Chee's No.41 was the same jumper he donned at Port Adelaide. 

Priddis retired at the end of 2017 after a 240-game career that started at the 2005 NAB AFL Rookie Draft. The inside midfielder won the 2014 Brownlow Medal.