POTENTIAL Adelaide father-son Luke Edwards and possible top-10 Western Bulldogs Next Generation product Jamarra Ugle-Hagan are among the talented prospects set to play on the MCG on Grand Final morning in the Under-17 NAB All Stars 'Futures' clash.

The showcase of the best talent available for the 2020 NAB AFL Draft will play in the clash at the MCG ahead of the AFL premiership decider.


As with previous years of the All Stars game, both sides have been named after recently retired stars of the game Jonathon Brown and Nick Dal Santo.

Find Road to the Draft on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts and Spotify.

Edwards, who performed well for South Australia at this year's under-18 championships as a bottom-ager, is the son of two-time Crows premiership winner Tyson. His brother Jackson was also on the Crows list last year before being delisted.

Edwards will be on Team Brown, which will be led by NAB AFL Academy head coach Luke Power.

There are others throughout the side who are already tied to AFL clubs, including Ugle-Hagan (Collingwood), Reef McInnes (Collingwood) and Connor Downie (Hawthorn), while Port Adelaide will have access to Taj Schofield (the son of Jarrad) as a father-son selection.

Western Bulldogs' NGA product Jamarra Ugle-Hagan. Picture: AFL Photos

Team Dal Santo will be coached by Vic Country coach Leigh Brown, with Nikolas Cox and Tanner Bruhn among the highly rated players.

A number of brothers will also play for Team Dal Santo, including Oliver Henry (brother of Geelong's Jack), Henry Walsh (brother of Carlton's Sam) and Finlay Macrae (brother of Bulldog Jack). 



Jake Bowey

Sandringham Dragons 

Braeden Campbell

Swans Academy

Taj Schofield

Woodville West Torrens

Noah Gribble

Geelong Falcons 

Blake Coleman

Lions Academy

Will Phillips

Oakleigh Chargers

Brandon Walker

East Fremantle

Connor Downie

Eastern Ranges

Eddie Ford

Western Jets

Saxon Crozier

Lions Academy

Luke Edwards


Sam Collins

North Hobart

Elijah Hollands

Murray Bushrangers 

Blake Morris


Joel Jeffrey


James Borlase


Nick Stevens

GWV Rebels 

Reef McInnes

Oakleigh Chargers

Josh Treacy

Bendigo Pioneers

Logan McDonald


Jamarra Ugle-Hagan

Oakleigh Chargers

Riley Thilthorpe

West Adelaide

Shannon Neale

South Fremantle

Zach Reid

Gippsland Power 




Errol Gulden

Swans Academy

Joel Western


Corey Durdin

Central Districts

Wil Parker

Eastern Ranges

Finlay Macrae

Oakleigh Chargers

Tanner Bruhn

Geelong Falcons 

Zavier Maher

Murray Bushrangers

Nathan O'Driscoll


Zac Dumesny

South Adelaide

Archie Perkins

Sandringham Dragons 

Jack Carroll

East Fremantle

Lachlan Jones

Woodville West Torrens

Oliver Henry

Geelong Falcons 

Carter Michael

Lions Academy

Brodie Lake

Southern Districts / Peel

Alex Davies

Suns Academy

Joshua Green

Gianta Academy

Heath Chapman

West Perth

Jackson Callow

North Launceston

Ollie Lord

Sandringham Dragons 

Cody Brand

Calder Cannons

Nikolas Cox

Northern Knights

Henry Walsh

Geelong Falcons 

Henry Smith

Woodville West Torrens