FIFTEEN players from the Vic Country squad that was undefeated in four matches at the NAB AFL Women's Under-18 Championships are in line for All Australian honours.

The 54-player NAB AFL Women’s Under-18 All Australian squad was named on Tuesday afternoon, with Queensland (10 representatives), Vic Metro (nine) and Western Australia (eight) joining Country as the dominant contributors.

NSW/ACT has five players in the squad, while the Allies (a combined squad representing South Australian, Tasmania and Northern Territory) have seven.

The squad of 54 will be split in two and play a curtain-raiser to the NAB AFL Women's State of Origin match to be played during the AFL ‘Celebration of Football’ between the end of round 23 and the first week of the AFL finals.


Defenders: Nikki Gore (Allies/SA), Kitara Farrar (Queensland), Ruby Blair (Queensland), Arianna Clarke (Queensland), Courtney Bromage (Queensland), Sabreena Duffy (WA), Rebecca Webster (VC), Courtney Jones (VC), Iilish Ross (VC), Bridie Kennedy (VC), Lucy McEvoy (VC), Georgia Clarke (VC), Olivia Vesley (VM), Georgia Ricardo (VM), Georgia McPherson (VM), Molly Warburton (VM)

Midfielders: Eloise Jones (Allies/SA), Chloe Scheer (Allies/SA), Mia King (Allies/TAS), Daria Bannister (Allies/TAS), Alyce Parker (NSW/ACT), Georgia Breward (NSW/ACT), Haneen Zreika (NSW/ACT), Gabby Collingwood (Queensland), Tarni White (Queensland), McKenzie Dowrick (WA), Courtney Hodder (WA), Sonia Dorizzi (WA), Darcy Guttridge (VC), Tyla Hanks (VC), Jordyn Allen (VC), Aisling Tupper (VC), Olivia Purcell (VC), Georgia Gee (VC), Madison Prespakis (VM), Maddy Guerin (VM), Olivia Flanagan (VM), Georgia Patrikios (VM)

Rucks: Jess Allen (Allies/SA), Ellie Delgano-Fixture (NSW/ACT), Lauren Bella (Queensland), Tayla McAuliffe (WA), Rene Caris (VC)

Forwards: Danielle Ponter (Allies/NT), Jordyn Jolliffe (NSW/ACT), Sophie Conway (Queensland), Kalinda Howarth (Queensland), Jemma Abott (Queensland), Emily McGuire (WA), Kate Bartlett (WA), Rosie Deegan (WA), Denby Taylor (VC), Eden Zanker (VC), Emerson Woods (VM)

An under-18 All Australian team will be named after the game. The selectors are Aasta O'Connor (AFL female football talent operations manager and chair), Kiara Bowers and Renee Forth (AFLW players), Kate Sheahan (former AFLW player and Richmond female football operations manager), Luke Power (National Academy head coach), Julia Price (Tasmanian Roar high-performance coach), Ahmed Saad (AFL Women's academy coach) and Jan Cooper (AFL manager female development).