GREATER Western Sydney has finalised its list changes with three of the club's four delisted players to return via the drafts.

Meanwhile, veterans Shane Mumford and Heath Shaw will both play on in 2020 after signing one-year deals.

Dylan Buckley, Tom Sheridan, Jake Stein and Zach Sproule have all been delisted, but only Buckley is expected to not be at the club next year.


The former Blue only managed two games in his two seasons at the Giants and list manager Jason McCartney thanked him for his off-field impact at the club.

"Dylan was only at the GIANTS for a short time but made a big impact, particularly off the field," McCartney said.

"He didn’t get to show us his best football but certainly leaves the club having made a considerable contribution to our culture.

"He’s already started to forge a successful media career while in the football system and we have no doubt he’ll continue to go from strength to strength in the next chapter of his life."

The Giants intend to re-draft former Docker Sheridan in the NAB AFL Draft in November.

"With the ability to trade draft selections up until November 22 and then again during the Draft, the club requires further flexibility around Primary List numbers which has seen Tom delisted in this initial list lodgement," McCartney said.

"Tom has a commitment from the club, pending availability, to be re-selected during the draft period."

Stein and Sproule have both been on the rookie list for the maximum three years, but will be re-drafted in the Rookie Draft if they are available.

Mumford will enter his 12th season after coming out of retirement to play 20 games for the club this year, while Shaw is confirmed for his 17th season.