WEST Coast star Tim Kelly was one of four players to poll a perfect 10 in round 17 of the 2020 AFL Coaches' Association's AFL Champion Player Award.

Kelly was a standout performer in the Eagles' win over St Kilda, while Tom Rockliff, Marcus Bontempelli and Jordan De Goey also polled maximum votes. 

>> Check out who polled in round 17 from your club below and the full leaderboard at the bottom

Overall leader Lachie Neale was well held by Ryan Clarke, but is still guaranteed at least a share of the medal with a 10-vote lead over Port veteran Travis Boak.

St Kilda v West Coast

10 Tim Kelly (WCE)
8 Nic Naitanui (WCE)
5 Andrew Gaff (WCE)
4 Tom Barrass (WCE)
2 Liam Ryan (WCE)
1 Jack Steele (STK)

Geelong v Richmond

9 Dylan Grimes (RICH)
9 Jack Riewoldt (RICH)
3 Nick Vlastuin (RICH)
3 Shai Bolton (RICH)
2 Jayden Short (RICH)
2 Toby Nankervis (RICH)
1 Mark Blicavs (GEEL)
1 Tom Stewart (GEEL)

North Melbourne v Fremantle

8 Nat Fyfe (FRE)
8 Michael Walters (FRE)
6 David Mundy (FRE)
3 Blake Acres (FRE)
2 Jesse Hogan (FRE)
2 James Aish (FRE)
1 Sean Darcy (FRE)

Port Adelaide v Essendon

10 Tom Rockliff (PORT)
6 Travis Boak (PORT)
5 Ollie Wines (PORT)
3 Scott Lycett (PORT)
3 Dan Houston (PORT)
2 Hamish Hartlett (PORT)
1 Connor Rozee (PORT)

GWS Giants v Melbourne

6 Christian Petracca (MELB)
6 Steven May (MELB)
6 Brent Daniels (GWS)
5 Josh Kelly (GWS)
4 Ed Langdon (MELB)
2 Thomas Green (GWS)
1 Max Gawn (MELB)

Carlton v Adelaide

9 Lachlan Sholl (ADEL)
9 Rory Laird (ADEL)
4 Matt Crouch (ADEL)
3 Harry Schoenberg (ADEL)
2 Tom Lynch (ADEL)
2 Harrison McKay (CARL)
1 Bryce Gibbs (ADEL)

Hawthorn v Western Bulldogs

10 Marcus Bontempelli (WB)
8 Caleb Daniel (WB)
5 Jack Macrae (WB)
4 Tom Liberatore (WB)
3 Bailey Smith (WB)

Sydney v Brisbane

9 Luke Parker (SYD)
9 Jarryd Lyons (BL)
5 Josh Kennedy (SYD)
5 Daniel Rich (BL)
1 Ryan Clarke (SYD)
1 Daniel McStay (BL)

Collingwood v Gold Coast

10 Jordan De Goey (COLL)
7 Adam Treloar (COLL)
5 Jack Crisp (COLL)
4 Lachie Weller (GCFC)
2 Alex Sexton (GCFC)
1 Darcy Moore (COLL)
1 Mason Cox (COLL)


85 Lachie Neale BL
75 Travis Boak PORT
68 Christian Petracca MELB
62 Jack Steele STK
58 Taylor Adams COLL
56 Nic Naitanui WCE
55 Marcus Bontempelli WB
51 Zach Merrett ESS
48 Cameron Guthrie GEEL
46 Jack Macrae WB
44 Luke Parker SYD
43 Scott Pendlebury COLL
43 Ollie Wines PORT
39 Patrick Dangerfield GEEL
39 Jarryd Lyons BL
37 Zak Jones STK
37 Dustin Martin RICH
37 Andrew McGrath ESS
37 Lachie Whitfield GWS