THE AFL has announced the fixture for weeks two and three of the 2020 Toyota AFL Finals Series.

Richmond will host St Kilda at Metricon Stadium to kick off the semi-finals on Friday night, while Geelong will take on Collingwood at the Gabba on Saturday night.


In week three, Port Adelaide will await the winner of the Tigers-Saints clash at Adelaide Oval on Friday night, while Brisbane will play the Cats, Eagles or Pies at the Gabba the following night. 

The Tigers, who lost to the Lions at the Gabba on Friday night, could choose where they wanted to play their semi-final and opted for Metricon Stadium, where they have won all six games this year.


Friday, October 9
Second Semi-Final, Richmond v St Kilda at Metricon Stadium, 6.50pm AEST (7.50pm AEDT)

Saturday, October 10
First Semi-Final, Geelong v Collingwood at the Gabba, 6.40pm AEST (7.40pm AEDT)


Friday, October 16
First Preliminary Final, Port Adelaide v Richmond or St Kilda at Adelaide Oval, 7.20pm ACDT (7.50pm AEDT)

Saturday, October 17
Second Preliminary Final, Brisbane v Geelong or Collingwood at the Gabba, 6.40pm AEST (7.40pm AEDT)


Saturday, October 24
Winner of First Preliminary Final v winner of Second Preliminary Final at the Gabba, 6.30pm AEST (7.30pm AEDT)