THE 2021 NAB AFL Academy squad will take on Geelong's VFL team at GMHBA Stadium today.

You can watch the LIVE stream on the AFL Live Official App and from 10.10am AEST.

>> See below for the full team lists. And watch the video as a mic'd up NAB AFL Academy coach Tarkyn Lockyer talks to his team during a training session

NAB AFL Academy 

1 Blayne O'Loughlin (SA) North Adelaide
2 Austin Harris (Qld) Suns
3 Cooper Murley (SA) Norwood
4 Josh Rachele (Vic C) Murray Bushrangers
5 Tyler Sonsie (Vic M) Eastern Ranges
6 Nick Daicos (Vic M) Oakleigh Chargers
7 Cooper Hamilton (Vic C) Bendigo Pioneers
8 Ben Hobbs (Vic C) GWV Rebels
9 Jason Horne (SA) South Adelaide
10 Matt Roberts (SA) South Adelaide
11 Jase Burgoyne (SA) Woodville West Torrens FC
12 Sam Banks (Tas) Clarence
14 Campbell Chesser (Vic C) Sandringham Dragons
15 Josh Sinn (Vic M) Sandringham Dragons
16 Josh Fahey (NSW/ACT) Giants
17 Nasiah Wanganeen (SA) Glenelg
18 Braden Andrews (Vic M) Oakleigh Chargers
19 Neil Erasmus (WA) Subiaco
20 Finn Callaghan (Vic M) Sandringham Dragons
21 Blake Howes (Vic M) Sandringham Dragons
22 Matthew Johnson (WA) Subiaco
23 Jacob Van Rooyen (WA) Claremont
24 Rhett Bazzo (WA) Swan Districts
26 Ned Stevens (NT) Waratah / GC Suns
27 Jack Williams (WA) East Fremantle
28 Mac Andrew (Vic C) Dandenong Stingrays
29 Toby Conway (Vic C) Geelong Falcons
30 Ned Moyle (Vic M) Oakleigh Chargers
31 Fraser Marris (Vic C) GWV Rebels
35 Josh Gibcus (Vic C) GWV Rebels

02:05 Mins
Published on

Lockyer mic'd up: Coach's message to Academy jets ahead of clash with VFL Cats

NAB AFL Academy coach Tarkyn Lockyer gives an insight into 2021's most talented draft prospects

Published on

Geelong VFL

6 Jordan Clark (Gee)
9 Max Holmes (Gee)
11 Josh Jenkins (Gee)          
16 Sam de Koning (Gee)      
17 Esava Ratugolea (Gee)   
18 Charlie Constable (Gee)  
19 Quinton Narkle (Gee)                 
20 Oscar Brownless (Gee)          
21 Nick Stevens (Gee)       
28 Darcy Fort (Gee)
3 Shannon Neale (Gee)
36 Paul Tsapatolis (Gee)
37 Sam Simpson (Gee)
39 Zach Guthrie (Gee)
41 Cameron Taheny (Gee)   
43 Stefan Okunbor (Gee)
52 Jackson McLachlan (St Josephs)
54 Oliver Tate (Leopold)
55 Luke Smith (Bell park)
57 Jye Chalcraft (St Marys)
60 Nicholas Burke (St Josephs)
61 Charlie Ham (St Marys)
62 Marcus Herbert (South Warrnambool)
70 Liam Herbert (Leopold)
71 Jordan Johnston (East Point)
72 Adam Garner (Colac)
78 Isaac Wareham (Bell Park)
80 Liam Fiore (Newtown)