THE AFL has released the fixture for next week's AFLX tournament at Marvel Stadium.

All four of the teams – which have been handpicked by some of the game's biggest names – will play three games each across the night next Friday.

AFLX TEAMS Check out all the teams

The Bolts, captained by Geelong superstar Patrick Dangerfield, and team Rampage, headed by Richmond spearhead Jack Riewoldt, will open the night, with the first game to start at 7.10pm local time. 

The Grand Final between the two leading teams across the night is scheduled to begin at 9.57pm.

AFLX RULES Get ready for 20-point supergoals

Last week Dangerfield, Riewoldt, Fremantle gun Nat Fyfe (captain of the Flyers) and Adelaide goalkicker Eddie Betts (captain of team Deadly) took part in a televised draft where they chose their AFLX teams for the competition.