Heath Shaw, Ben Johnson, Dane Swan and Alan Didak at the 2024 Australian Football Hall of Fame function on June 18, 2024. Picture: Michael Willson, AFL Photos

IN TODAY'S AFL Daily, star journalists Damian Barrett and Sarah Olle join all the dots on football's big issues after the annual Australian Football Hall of Fame induction night in Melbourne. 


- Fresh (or not so fresh) from the party, Damo and Sarah on the Hall of Fame after one of football's great nights 
- Dane Swan at his 'rat pack' best, goalkicking greats Jason Dunstall and Kelvin Templeton honoured
- It's 'line-ball' that Crows great Taylor Walker could be at a new club in 2025
- Wednesday Wisdom: Who replaces Christian Petracca in the Dees' midfield

Don't miss a minute! Subscribe to AFL Daily NOW at Spotify, Apple Podcasts or Google.