PROLIFIC defender Jake Lloyd has won his second Bob Skilton Medal after being named Sydney's club champion on Thursday night.

Lloyd polled 421 votes to finish ahead of co-captain Luke Parker (357) and dynamic small forward Tom Papley (341).

Dane Rampe finished fourth despite missing the final six games of the season, while Harry Cunningham rounded out the top five.

Lloyd was rewarded for another remarkably consistent season.

BROWNLOW PREDICTOR Every round, all the votes

Playing all 17 games, the 27-year-old averaged a tick under 26 disposals a game and finished third in the AFL for total disposals and second for rebound 50s.

03:09 Mins
Published on

Lions' selection smokey, Tigers' big ruck call, Cats' Cameron chase

Damian Barrett and Callum Twomey with all the latest trade and finals news

Published on

Originally from Horsham in western Victoria, Lloyd joined the Swans via the 2013 NAB AFL Rookie Draft and has played 154 of a possible 157 games since making his debut the following year.

Lloyd's victory adds to his 2018 triumph.

"It means a lot," Lloyd said.

REPORT CARD MVP, high point, trade plans, grade, more

"It's something I pride myself on – my consistency – and it's incredible to think I have been standing up here a couple of times now."

Justin McInerney won the rising star award, James Rowbottom was named the most improved, Parker took out the players' player award and Josh Kennedy the best clubman.

Club champion votes are awarded by the five Swans coaching staff, with coaches able to allocate up to 10 votes for each player for a maximum of 50 in any game.

Bob Skilton Medal top 10

1. Jake Lloyd (421)
2. Luke Parker (357)
3. Tom Papley (341)
4. Dane Rampe (221)
5. Harry Cunningham (211)
6. Callum Mills (203)
7. James Rowbottom (198)
8. Josh Kennedy (195)
9. Jordan Dawson (182)
10. Oliver Florent (177)