The AFL wishes to advise the Tribunal will not sit tonight, Tuesday August 12, after all players accepted the sanctions offered by the Match Review Panel from Round 20:

Sanctions Accepted:

Jarryd Roughead, Hawthorn, has accepted a one-match sanction for tripping Dom Tyson, Melbourne, during the second quarter of the Round 20 match between Hawthorn and Melbourne, played at the MCG on Saturday August 9, 2014.