ST KILDA'S Dylan Roberton has pulled out of the 13CABS Grand Final sprint. He will be replaced by teammate Bailey Rice.

But that late change should not affect Majak Daw's chances of winning back-to-back titles.

Having already taken out the mark of the year for his spectacular grab against Collingwood, the big Roo is in line to do the double at half-time of the decider at the MCG on Saturday.

Daw blitzed the field in last year's event and will be the hot favourite among the field of 20.

His closest rivals will include West Coast speedster Lewis Jetta, Port Adelaide's Karl Amon and Essendon's rookie sensation Anthony McDonald-Tipungwuti.

Joining the representatives of all 18 AFL clubs are club footballer James Shirley and taxi driver Harvinder Singh.

Shirley, from the Murrumbeena Football Netball Club, proved his speed in the Victorian heat and semi-final during the EJ Whitten Legends Match. 

Singh won the title of the 2016 13CABS fastest driver in the Adelaide heat.

The top five from each qualifying final will advance to the Grand Final sprint, to be held during half-time of the Grand Final.

Grand Final sprint entrants

Adelaide: Brodie Smith  
Brisbane Lions: Mitch Robinson
Carlton: Liam Sumner
Collingwood: Jordan De Goey
Essendon: Anthony McDonald-Tipingwuti
Fremantle: Darcy Tucker
Geelong: Jed Bews
Gold Coast: Brandon Matera
Greater Western Sydney: Stephen Coniglio
Hawthorn: Billy Hartung
Melbourne: Clayton Oliver
North Melbourne: Majak Daw
Port Adelaide: Karl Amon
Richmond: Alex Rance
St Kilda: Dylan Roberton (replaced by Bailey Rice)
Sydney Swans: James Rose
West Coast: Lewis Jetta
Western Bulldogs: Brad Lynch
Club footballer: James Shirley
Taxi driver: Harvinder Singh