rebel AFL Goal of the Year

Watch the nominees each round, vote for your favourite goal and register to go into the running to win the major prize valued at $5,000 thanks to rebel.

Round 19 voting has closed. Congratulations Lachlan Murphy. Round 20 opens Monday, August 1 at 3pm.

Read Terms and Conditions and AFL Privacy Policy.