FOUR players received a perfect 10 in round three in the AFL Coaches Association's AFL Champion Player Award.

Rising Sun Matt Rowell showed round two was no fluke with another best on ground performance, while Travis Boak also polled the maximum to remain two votes clear at the top.

Check out who polled from your club below and the full leaderboard at the bottom.

20:30 Mins
Published on

The team that's not 'AFL standard', how the AFL will help Dons

Matthew Lloyd and Damian Barrett discuss all of the round three matches, and the repercussions from Conor McKenna's positive test

Published on

Richmond v Hawthorn

10 Jaeger O'Meara (HAW)
8 Isaac Smith (HAW)
6 Jonathon Ceglar (HAW)
3 Ben McEvoy (HAW)
3 Chad Wingard (HAW)

Western Bulldogs v Greater Western Sydney

7 Caleb Daniel (WB)
6 Bailey Smith (WB)
4 Jack Macrae (WB)
4 Alex Keath (WB)
3 Tom Liberatore (WB)
3 Harry Perryman (GWS)
2 Tim English (WB)
1 Marcus Bontempelli (WB)

North Melbourne v Sydney

9 Isaac Heeney (SYD)
9 Jy Simpkin (NMFC)
4 George Hewett (SYD)
4 Tom Papley (SYD)
3 Luke Parker (SYD)
1 Jake Lloyd (SYD)

Collingwood v St Kilda

8 Steele Sidebottom (COLL)
8 Taylor Adams (COLL)
5 Brayden Maynard (COLL)
5 Brodie Grundy (COLL)
2 Darcy Moore (COLL)
1 Daniel Butler (STK)
1 Brody Mihocek (COLL)

Brisbane v West Coast

10 Lachie Neale (BL)
8 Hugh McCluggage (BL)
6 Jarrod Berry (BL)
2 Nic Naitanui (WCE)
2 Andrew Gaff (WCE)
1 Brad Sheppard (WCE)
1 Darcy Gardiner (BL)

Geelong v Carlton

9 Levi Casboult (CARL)
7 Marc Pittonet (CARL)
5 Patrick Cripps (CARL)
4 Jacob Weitering (CARL)
3 Eddie Betts (CARL)
1 Gary Rohan (GEEL)
1 Sam Docherty (CARL)

Gold Coast v Adelaide

10 Matthew Rowell (GCFC)
8 Jarrod Witts (GCFC)
3 Lachie Weller (GCFC)
3 Benjamin King (GCFC)
3 Hugh Greenwood (GCFC)
3 Touk Miller (GCFC)

Essendon v Melbourne

Match postponed, new date TBA

Fremantle v Port Adelaide

10 Travis Boak (PORT)
8 Ollie Wines (PORT)
4 Nat Fyfe (FRE)
4 Charlie Dixon (PORT)
2 Justin Westhoff (PORT)
2 Scott Lycett (PORT)


28 Travis Boak PORT
26 Lachie Neale BL
20 Taylor Adams COLL
20 Matthew Rowell GCFC
19 Isaac Heeney SYD
14 Todd Goldstein NMFC
14 Brodie Grundy COLL
14 Scott Pendlebury COLL
13 Harry Perryman GWS
13 Jacob Weitering CARL
13 Chad Wingard HAW
12 Jack Billings STK
12 Zak Jones STK
11 Jared Polec NMFC
11 Adam Saad ESS
10 Patrick Cripps CARL
10 Ben Cunnington NMFC
10 Zach Merrett ESS
10 Jaeger O'Meara HAW
10 Luke Parker SYD