WATCH the AFLX draft from 7pm AEDT tonight as the four captains - Patrick Dangerfield, Nat Fyfe, Eddie Betts and Jack Riewoldt  - pick their teams.

The teams in the AFLX tournament consist of 14 players (eight on the field, six on the interchange bench - no interchange limit), up from 10 players per side in 2018.

Betts will pick an all-indigenous team that will wear a jumper designed by Melbourne defender Neville Jetta.

AFLX JUMPERS What's your favourite look?

The four teams' respective jumpers have been designed to represent each team's strength ahead of the one-night event to be held at Marvel Stadium on Friday, February 22.

The teams are the Bolts (Dangerfield), Deadly (Betts), the Flyers (Fyfe), and the Rampage (Riewoldt).

The AFLX Draft will be broadcast on Wednesday on, the AFL Live Official App, 7Mate and Fox Footy from 7pm AEDT.

It will also be accessible via and