Catchup on all the latest action from Round 1!
Filter Matches
Catchup on all the latest action from ${round}!
Loading…
Watch every match of every round live and on-demand...
View Broadcast Schedule
Loading…

No Ladder Available

There is currently no ladder available

AFL Premiership Ladder AFL Premiership Ladder

State Contacts

 

State Umpiring Contacts

The AFL provides opportunities for umpiring groups and schools to access AFL umpires for appearances and clinics.

If you are interested in applying for an AFL Umpire Appearance, please contact your local State Umpiring Contact as listed below.

State Name Email
Victoria Andrew Talbot e: Andrew.Talbot@afl.com.au
New South Wales/ACT Brent Trewin e: Brent.Trewin@afl.com.au
Queensland Haydn O'Connor e: Haydn.O’Connor@afl.com.au
South Australia Barry Oates e: Barry.Oates@sanfl.com.au
Western Australia Cameron Douglas e: cdouglas@wafc.com.au
Tasmania Sam Bridges e: Sam.Bridges@afl.com.au
Northern Territory Samuel Cunningham e: Samuel.Cunningham@afl.com.au

This content is unavailable in your region. You can access more content with Watch AFL

You need a Live Pass subscription.

Tell Me More

AFL Live Pass is required to view AFL.TV & Match Replays

From 2019, fans will no longer be able to subscribe to AFL Live Pass through the AFL website. However, you can still subscribe via the Apple App Store or the Google Play.

Tell Me More